We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
Paterson, New Jersey
Level Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I have to stay around the Trenton area sometimes and I was looking or a cheap hotel. I was a little skeptical as I didn't think I would get a decent room for the price. I was wrong! The hotel was clean and so was my room. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in at a hotel. And the best part was the breakfast in the morning. I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of different foods that they had. The last hotel I was at only had breakfast bars. The Comfort Inn had eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, etc...If you are going to stay in this area don't be afraid to book this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xlilacdiva79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinn096, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear xlilacdiva79,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast as we believe it is the most important meal of the day and believe it gives you the energy to take on the rest of the day.

Sincerely,

Jigar Parekh
General Manager
Comfort Inn Levittown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    16
    14
    14
    31
See reviews for
47
15
2
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay! The staff by far delivers exceptional services and are always welcomed to comments and suggestions by every guest. The room was clean and comfortable! They even turned on the heat in the room since it was bitter cold outside!! My stay was short but sweet, simple and quiet. The breakfast is by far one the best, fresh and clean I've ever had. If you are looking for a place to stay regardless of the occasion, I highly recommend this hotel! The staff was very helpful to me, always looking forward to meeting them upon my arrival! Thank you Comfort Inn

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vikram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinn096, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Mr.Vikram

We refer to your recent stay at this hotel and are greatful for your reviews in trip advisor and each and every employee wre made aware of your reviews.

Please note it is our duty and honour to ensure that each and every guests are made to feel at home away from home.

Once again please accept our heartful gratitute for choosing this hotel for you stay and will be honoured to host your stay in future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me on 215-547-5000 for any future reservation.

Sincerely
Ramesh Rawal
GM
Comfort Inn
Levittown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgefield, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Hotels near San juan area are expensive. If you have a rental car, then I recommend this hotel. It is only 5-10 mins away from the downtown, and many great attractions near by. I recommend the restaurant across the street for breakfast, lunch, and dinner as well.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JL4747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinn096, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Georgia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Stayed here one night. Road construction in front of the hotel made getting to it a nightmare. The hotel itself was nice and the room was clean. Once the road construction is completed, this will make the hotel easier to get to. The girl at the desk was VERY nice.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yodibuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinn096, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for one night - September 7, 2013. We booked 2 rooms through AARP so got a decent rate. Overall, I have to say the property was a little below what we had expected for a three star hotel. The halls had a slight odor and the hallway door was propped open with a washcloth. Also, there were left over food items from previous guests in both my daughter's and our room. That
made us concerned about how well the rooms were cleaned. Since it was for only 1 night however, we decided to stay. We traveled into the city of Phili which was about a half an hour ride and went to Sesame Place which was minutes away. The breakfast was decent. They had hot and cold selections including the waffle grill that most hotels now offer. Overall, I would have to say if you are very particular you probably will not be happy but are willing to settle for a decent rate.... Then it is ok.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Poppygen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John O, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent travel needs. We are in the process of converting to a completely non-smoking hotel, not just to comply with the new laws going into place but also for the well being for all of our guests who stay with us. We are currently deep cleaning our previous smoking rooms by scrubbing the walls, shampooing the carpets, and replacing the bedding with new sheets and comforters which were just purchased and are also allergen free for our guests who are sensitive to allergies. We always staff our desk 24 hours so if any of our guests are not comfortable with their room please let us know so we can correct it for you immediately. Most issues can be corrected right upon check-in if a guests finds their room not satisfactory. We have also recently brought on new housekeeping staff to ensure that all areas will be cleaned and disinfected to the proper cleaning standards. We hope you will return to stay with us in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Excellent Hotel, very clean with friendly knowledgeable staff. The staff was quick to suggest attractions and give clear directions. The room was large and comfortable with excellent plump pillows, not overly used and flat. Great breakfast with a variety for everyone, love the waffles! Price was reasonable for our needs. Very family friendly!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinn096, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. It's great to hear you were happy with our service. We hope we are able to provide you with the same great accommodations the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaylord, Michigan
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We were booked at this hotel as part of a stay and play package Sesame Place was offering, and I definitely had a great stay! I will say when first getting to our destination the area looked incredibly shady, and was honestly worried at first. When we checked in (Vadim) the guy at the front desk was incredibly friendly, gave us a great run down of the schedule of the hotel, and offered food menus, etc.. I was instantly comforted upon his professionalism and by the cleanliness of the main lobby. When checking into our room, everything was very neat and clean and we were definitely able to relax from a long trip! The Mini Fridge, and microwave were great because I was traveling with a toddler and were able to keep fresh snacks and such for her on hand over the weekend.In the morning they have (by donation) air brush tattoos for the kids which include elmo and cookie monster among others. The two staff members we met doing those were also incredibly friendly. Housekeeping staff did a wonderful job keeping our room nice and neat. It's also not far from Sesame Place so it wasn't hard to come and go from the park. The breakfast in the morning is the usual hotel breakfast, which leaves me no complaints. I think it's safe to say my family and I really had a nice stay here, and would definitely stay again when we visit Sesame Place again. Big thank you to the Comfort Inn staff at this location. :)

Room Tip: I don't believe they have an elevator, so I would definitely choose ground floor :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BinxyV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John O, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 August 2013
Were very pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! We always go above and beyond for all of our guests who stay with us. We treat our guests the way that we would want our families taken care of when they are on vacation as well. We look forward to assisting you again on your return trip to our area, and we wish you many safe and pleasurable vacations in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
0.2 mi away
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
4.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
4.4 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
4.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Property: Rodeway Inn & Suites
Address: 6401 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4915 (Formerly Quality Inn Levittown)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Levittown
Comfort Inn Levittown
Levittown Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing