We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn(Lewisburg)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Suites Inn Budget Host(Lewisburg)(Great Value!)
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(New Columbia)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge & Suites(Shamokin Dam)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
88
63
13
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
63
13
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbucknell universityfront deskstayed heresports teamhigh schoolstandard breakfasthotel is perfecthot and cold itemswould stay here againniagara fallskids enjoyed the poolpull out sofaclean placenice stayclean roomsnice poolsitting area
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2012

This hotel was very clean. The minute I checked in, I was greeted by a very polite young lady at the front desk. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Beds a very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. My children wanted to use the pool at 10pm and although the sign read CLOSE at 10. They had no problem leaving the pool open later for my children. I will dfinetely stay here again. Thank you

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dilysia2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

We were in Lewisburg for a simple getaway, visit friends. The room was great, bed comfy. We picked a bad time - not only was there a wedding party there, but there was also a girl's sports team. The staff did an outstanding job, but with so many kids, we couldn't use the pool. Likewise, it was too crowded to eat breakfast in the Lobby so we went out.

I do have one major quibble. First off the employee in question did not complain nor did she do anything wrong. We stayed Sat night (July 21) and the Front Desk Clerk was working until 11pm (ish) and then had to be back in at 7am. That is nowhere near enough time to go home and get enough sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeHall16801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We stayed here on our way to a lacrosse tournament. We had a 2nd floor room that faced the road. It was a little noisy with the big trucks going by. Room was nice with 2 beds and a sofa. WiFi worked fine and connected with my Ipad no problem. Breakfast area was small, did not like the eggs or meat products. There were other choices to choose from as well. Hotel was very neat and well kept. The carpet in the stairwells still smelled like new. Would recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elmer166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

We spent a night here with our grandchildren and were extremely pleased. The facility is beautiful, CLEAN and well kept. The grandkids had a great time in the swimming pool. A complimentary breakfast was available which included make your own waffles a true hit with the kids. They had a small area off of the lobby with a Wii system for the kids. The staff could not have been nicer either. We realized in the morning that we had only brought two of the kids toothbrushes and found a note in the bathroom stating that if you had forgotten something to inquire at the front desk. We did and they gave us a brand new toothbrush free. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Two families stayed here while two of our children were down the street at Bucknel university. While brutally hot day outside we were able to enjoy our evening at comfort suites with a cool relaxing suite room and swvimming pool. Complimentary paper, and morning breakfast were very nice. Another nice touch showing the hotels commitment to families was a living room area off of the desk area with large screen television and a wii video game system for the kids. Our kids enjoyed this feature for a quick game after breakfast, giving the adults some adult time in the living room.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mullen4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews