We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn(Lewisburg)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Suites Inn Budget Host(Lewisburg)(Great Value!)
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(New Columbia)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
88
63
13
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
63
13
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbucknell universityfront deskstayed heresports teamhigh schoolstandard breakfasthotel is perfecthot and cold itemswould stay here againniagara fallskids enjoyed the poolpull out sofaclean placenice stayclean roomsnice poolsitting area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Over the past year, I have frequented the Comfort Suites in Lewisburg. The staff and managent there are extremely friendly and helpful. I can not say enough good things about them!! In addition, the accommodations are always comfortable and very clean. It is a pleasure to stay there!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorienright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jere N, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Lewisburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel on 2 different weekends as our daughter was in a 16u softball tournament. The staff went above and beyond accomodating the team so that we could visit without disturbing the other guest-THANK YOU TINA! The hotel manager-Jere-was superb with all of my e-mails of changes in reservations. We found the facility was very clean-breakfast was fresh and was always hot. Jere is running a top notch show. Great job to the entire staff. Thank you.

Nightmare Softball team-Troy PA

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greggory R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jere N, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2013

Hi Greggory!

I'm so glad the team enjoyed their stay with us.

Our staff was pleased to have you, and we enjoyed the little notes of thanks from the team!

Hope to see you all next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Stayed here while son was playing in a basketball tournament at Bucknell U. Hotel is only over a little over a year old. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. King suite had a pull out couch in a separate area, fridge and microwave which was useful. Indoor pool small but fine for the kids to have a swim after games. Breakfast was good; eggs and sausage and make your own waffles, standard breakfast items. Hotel is very conveniently located on Route 15 very close to Bucknell, and strip of restaurants, stores, etc. a larger mall is about 15 minutes south on Rt. 15. Overall would definitely stay here again and probably will if we play there next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Orsini_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Recently we stayed overnight as we went to Knoebals ..The suite was clean and could sleep 6 people.The beds were comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. You do not always find that. Plenty of towels in Bathroom. A nice little coffee maker and refridgerator in room . They had 24 hour where you can get hot coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. A nice continential breakfast with allot of choices. A nice indoor pool with great water tempature. Also had a fitness room. They could use a jacuzzi . I would recommend this hotel as the staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cinder23_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jere N, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2013

Thank you for the review!

I love Knoebel's. It's such a great place for families.

Have you heard of Clyde Peeling's Reptilland?

They are just up the road a few miles from the Comfort Suites and have a new Komodo Dragon exhibit opening this weekend.

Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We were in town for Memorial Day and we were able to stay at our favorite Lewisburg hotel. We finally were able to use the pool (during previous stays there was no time). It's a nice little pool, but no spa. I would highly recommend one. The staff, as usual, were great, breakfast was quite good. Will stay there in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeHall16801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jere N, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2013

Hi Mike!

Glad to hear you were finally able to enjoy our pool on your recent stay with us!

I will pass your recommendation for a spa to owners.

Next time you are here with us, stop by our desk. I'd love to meet you in person!

Have a great summer, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews