We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget price, great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
All Suites Inn Budget Host
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Lewisburg
Reviewed 29 June 2014

As with most budget motels, you don't expect much, but this one was a pleasant surprise. Exterior look not so great but room was very clean, full kitchen- stove, frig, microwave and sink plus dinnerware and pots and pans if you really wanted to cook. Well maintained and updated rooms. Convenient to college, Weis market for in room supplies is 2 miles.A bit noisy and thin walls but seems like the regular weekly crowd goes to bed about 9:30 to 10pm so that you can deal with for the price. Really an exceptional value for the price and location for this level of motel.

Room Tip: Suggest 2nd floor might be a bit quiter since the floors also have some noise and the walls and ceil...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BobW66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
There are newer reviews for All Suites Inn Budget Host
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2014

We have stayed at this little inn a number of times, and it is an absolute find. The suites are spacious and well equipped. Having a kitchen and living room with a separate bedroom is really nice. The last time we stayed here, in April, 2014, the ownership changed hands, and although there were a number of difficult situations, the new owner is trying very hard to improve things while maintaining it's unique qualities. She is very personable and is a pleasure to deal with. This area is close to a lot of attractions, colleges and universities, as well as shopping, dining, amusement parks and outdoor activities. It's a perfect location, not too close to be in the middle of noise and traffic, and not too far away from everything you want to do. It's very easily accessed, and is a real value for your money. We will be staying here every time we travel to central PA.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FloridaTravelers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Disgusting! Everything was sticky and dusty. The bathroom was gross. No tv in the "bedroom". Very thin walls. Heard perfectly every conversation the neighbor had and listened to him snore all night. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Stay away from this pit!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Abbi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

The room was okay, service average. Next door were some of the most obnoxious people ever. Up til 2 AM, dropping f bombs at the top of their voices, and then up again at 6 AM. More of the same. The walls must be thin as paper. If a hotel can't provide the minimum of privacy, they will never see us again.

Room Tip: There must be some level of sound containment that keeps boisterous voices contained. It does not ex...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Don't expect fancy furnishing - just basic items for a overnight or longer stay. Plus was it was very quite, necessary services nearby, and local market has a nice variety of items to stock in provisions. Be aware that the WiFi was intermittent, worked best in the bedroom which was closest to the hotel office.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

We stayed in the All Suites for a night in Dec 2012. The room/suite was generally fine -- nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable enough and quite spacious. (The only heater-A/C is a unit in the living room which could possibly be a problem if someone were trying to sleep on the foldout couch there.) I decided to write a review because I really appreciated the owner's extra efforts to help me out. We somehow left several items in our room including my toiletry kit with had some prescription medicines inside. When I called to check if it was there, the owner had it all and agreed to send it to me via UPS the next day. I ended up paying her $15 for her trouble, but she did it before we discussed any payment (I called back later). I was grateful and am not sure this would have worked out if we'd been staying in a large chain rather than a mom and pop with actual human-being owners.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ivan812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

I have been traveling from Myrtle Beach to Lewisburg area for several years. Just thought I would "give em a try" and glad I did. Full size kitchens, drive up rooms, super clean rooms, and a friendly staff. You gotta try the cheesesteaks. My new home away from home.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank royceb51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
#4 of 8 in Lewisburg
165 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#3 of 8 in Lewisburg
495 reviews
7.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in New Columbia
167 reviews
6.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Suites Inn Budget Host? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Suites Inn Budget Host

Address: 4663 Westbranch Hwy, Lewisburg, PA 17837-6608
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Lewisburg
Price Range: £56 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — All Suites Inn Budget Host 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your All Suites Inn Budget Host reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing