We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lewisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
1 review
“Family Reunion”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We've stayed at this Best Western Plus for the last 3 years during our family reunion and i found it be the best value for your money. The service is great, rooms have everything you would need, awesome free breakfast and cookies before bed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nelson A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

855 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    703
    123
    24
    2
    3
See reviews for
396
201
44
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We booked this hotel for a weekend trip. it is just off our route near a restaurant we like to stop at for meals. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a Best Western, but prior to this visit I would not look at this chain. I though of them as a lesser quality hotel. Was i ever surprised! This is a very nice hotel, comfortable, pleasant lobby, wide corridors, and a large, quiet comfortable room. i hope to stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank eileen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, PA, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Greatly enjoyed the experience. Friendly staff, efficient check-in, comfortable rooms, nice fitness area, indoor pool/whirlpool/sauna, fabulous Country Cupboard restaurant, Damon's steakhouse also, large breakfast selection, and again, very friendly staff! One comment: The layout of this hotel can be a bit confusing, the main entrance is on second floor, and certain parts of the hotel seem difficult to access until you learn the floor plan. Overall, highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evanston
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Beautiful area, excellent service, nice room, good breakfast, wonderful staff. Good shops close by which we enjoyed both coming and going on our trip. This is the first time in this area and we would definitely return to this hotel. Was like a small, beautiful resort. Love the landscaping and small lake that we looked out over during breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toledo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

On more than one occasion this hotel has provided a great atmosphere, excellent decor, and fine ammenities, and helpful staff. This is truly the *best* Best Western we have ever stayed at. Twice in two and a half years we have chosen this particular Best Western for the reasons stated above. Even the building and grounds show that they go out of their way to make you feel "classy".

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I stayed here recently while in town on business, and was very pleased with everything. The Inn is easy to find, has ample parking, and a great staff. Everyone was courteous and kind, and made sure I had a great stay. My room was clean and well-stocked, and they were able to provide me with a few things that I forgot. I was able to get work done and get a good night's sleep before getting up to a nice big breakfast. The only downsides of this hotel were that the mattress seemed a little bit springy and the pillows weren't very supportive (although I chose not to ask for more, I'm sure they would have gladly given them to me). On another note, it seems like they're doing some renovations -- the molding had been stripped in my hallway -- so they may be doing renovations in the near future. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would gladly visit again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robbinz410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scranton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Wonderful welcoming a accommodating staff. Lobby area is lovely. Convenience to dining superb. Adjoined gift shop tremendous. Beds very comfortable. Overall a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this for a conference. Fitness area, indoor pool and spa and outdoor area are commendable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
2.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
#4 of 8 in Lewisburg
159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisburg
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#3 of 8 in Lewisburg
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia
12.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Danville
Hampton Inn Danville
#1 of 6 in Danville
525 reviews
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in New Columbia
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
Address: 7701 West Branch Highway,, Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisburg
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisburg
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lewisburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Hotel Lewisburg
Best Western Lewisburg
Lewisburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing