We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always a great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lewisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I have been staying at the Country Inn for several years now and I have yet to have a bad experience. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean and their breakfast is always fresh and satisfying. Their location is great with easy access to nearby dining, shopping and family fun. I have no problem recommending this hotel to anyone for either business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (969)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

693 - 699 of 969 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

We needed a place to stay on our long trip along I-80 and the choices are few along the route in much of PA. This was a charming place with spacious rooms, great hot breakfast with several choices. It was clean and staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was a perfect stop to reenergize on our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrissB9996MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This hotel was average, nice to have a sitting area, and bedroom when you will be there for a while. Food was good, and it was nice to have a lot of options. TV worked and had a remote, lighting was sufficient, and the desk was useful to have.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravellingNikkiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Very nice hotel. Professional staff, and very accomodating to the surge of folks coming in for a wrestling tourney at Bucknell U. The construction crew pulled a miracle and completed a new wing. That gave me a 5 minute drive to the University. The room was beautiful, and had 2 sinks, USB charging stations and a Keurig coffee maker in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

It was our anniversary. The front desk person surprised us with a nice upgrade room. We were overwheled. The person was very nice and patience with us. She takes the time to explain everything. The location was great. The fitness room was fantastic. The pool was nice. BOTH indoor and outdoor. The beds was a little soft. Bathroom was a nice looking. It is one of the prettiest hotel I have experienced it. My wife and I were talking about going back during the winter.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M00se1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by this Best Western. Previous experience has shown that many Best Westerns can be a bit on the sketchy side, so I usually try and avoid them. There were not a lot of options in this area and I was pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel turned out to be. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the free breakfast was great. Nice stay!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank travelchiks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Excellent location, clean, helpful staff. Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. Will stop here again.
Stayed here with 3 other travellers, all had a positive response to this BW and it's amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KidShilleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisburg, PA
2.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
#4 of 8 in Lewisburg
170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#3 of 8 in Lewisburg
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove
18.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Williamsport Faxon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn

Address: 7701 Westbranch Hwy, Lewisburg, PA 17837-6851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisburg
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lewisburg
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisburg
Price Range: £70 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Hotel Lewisburg
Best Western Lewisburg
Lewisburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing