We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal on a cold night”

Fiorentino's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 80 Restaurants in Lititz
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Restaurant, bar & patio with a runway view
Marietta, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
57 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great meal on a cold night”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My wife was having a "girls night" at our house last February so I decided to go out for dinner and catch a movie at the Penn Cinema. Fiorentino's is so close to the theater, I decided to give it a try. I did not have to wait for a table and my waitress attended to me promptly. I ordered the special that night which was a seafood alfredo dish. It contained lots of fresh tasting seafood and the sauce was excellent. The price was reasonable and I will definitely return.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    51
    24
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Meatballs Around!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I go to Fiorentino's at least once a week.. their meatballs are the best around, homemade just like mamma! I enjoy the casual atmosphere and the friendly wait staff. They have some great specials like $5.00 pizza night on Thursdays, paired with drink specials, makes a great affordable evening out! I also enjoy the array of specialty beers that they carry. Can hardly wait for the new deck to open. Why eat at the italian "chain" restaurants when you can get delicious homemade italian food right in our back yard!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Airport experience”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We sometimes go to this restaurant at the airport, and it has been some time since our last visit,
we found the food to be good, and the atmosphere pleasant (however the music was a little loud)
Other than that it was an enjoyable experience, with friends who had never been there. They said they thought the food was good and they enjoyed the experience,

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jr3464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
443 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Our "Go To" Restaurant Near Home”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

There are plenty of restaurants in the Lititz area but this is one of our favorites due to its location, the delicious food, and the staff. The restuarant is located inside the Lancaster airport and was recently rennovated. There is a great bar area that includes several booths next to large windows so you can watch the planes land and take off or just enjoy the scenery. Parking is free. The outdoor patio is being rebulit and is currently under construction. The menu was recently redone and includes a good variety of both traditional Italian and American selections. The wait staff are a lot of fun and provide good service. The selections of beers on tap has something for everyone.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BVDPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
59 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

They have done a nice remodel, wish the food had been better, soup was good, muffaleta sandwich flatbread was ok to good, problem was the shrimp risotto, absolutely terrible. Rice was undercooked hard interior, shrimp over done and chewy,sauce was terrible, won't be back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Coachmec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiorentino's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Lititz, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lititz, Lancaster County
 

Been to Fiorentino's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing