We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Long time customer and still love this place!”

Nino's New York Style Pizza
Ranked #24 of 80 Restaurants in Lititz
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Long time customer and still love this place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

The owners are wonderful people, and the food is just as great. Fresh rolls, good subs, tasty sandwiches, and offer pizza that rivals anyone's in the area. A regular lunch, dinner and snack spot for 20+ years.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lanccopatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    21
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013 via mobile

We stopped here for a quick dinner while visiting the area. I had a Stromboli, which was adequate, but the real crowd pleaser was the sub my husband had. The bread is fresh soft, and absolutely wonderful. The fillings were good, plentiful and delicious. I would definitely recommend the sandwiches--especially the hot ones. For those picky about ambiance, this is definitely a local pizza parlor atmosphere--we enjoyed it, but some might not.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leevilsnanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Made this a lunch stop shop.. in downtown lititz. Loved the pizza. Daughter had sharp basket. generous portions good fries
No free refills
Free Wi-Fi

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ren1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster County
Level Contributor
101 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great food !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013

We eat here a lot . I usually get their cheese steaks but my wife orders different menu items . This is a pizza shop / restaurant .There are many seats and two tv's to watch mostly always sports or news . The workers are very friendly and always try to make you feel welcomed . I have eaten the pasta dishes and as I said the steaks . They are delicious and my wife eats the seafood items though there are not many . She likes them I am not a seafooder . You won't have to break the bank to eat here either .

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spaydman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredonia, New York
Level Contributor
107 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“it's good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2013

got some by the slice-pepperoni&cheese and pepperoni,cheese&anchovies both very good,added some jalapeno chips and we were happy campers

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jhkinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nino's New York Style Pizza also viewed

Lititz, Lancaster County
Lititz, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lititz, Lancaster County
 

Been to Nino's New York Style Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing