We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was great. $150ish per night seems steep for a...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Mansfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

345 - 351 of 438 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Berwick
41
Reviewed 17 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Saint Thomas
Reviewed 16 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Davidsville
52
Reviewed 10 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Property was clean upon arrival. Front desk woman was very friendly. She provided us a list of places to eat after we asked. I always appreciate hotels that have these list handy! I will admit, there was nothing good to eat in the area besides your typical fast food. Everything was shut down restaurant wise. We ended up at Perkins which is right next door to the hotel. Awful experience, but thats a whole different review. The room was very clean and roomy! It exceeded our standards! Beds were very comfortable and rooms were quiet. We had your typical flat screen, mini fridge and even microwave. All which were functioning and wonderful features for the great rate we paid! Front desk was very nice when providing extra blankets and linens when I asked. One thing I must say is the pool was AMAZING! The temperature was on point! I never ever swim in pools, but I couldnt pass the hotels pool up. Its worth a swim. The hot tub was also very nice as well. Breakfast was yummy too. Many different choices and a nice little area to eat. The breakfast helper was friendly too! Thumbs up for her keeping a smile so early dealing with us hungry guest! She does a great job. All around we had an excellent stay and I would recommend this place 100%! Its worth every penny.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank tiffnshay421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be pleased to hear such great remarks. Thank you for taking time our of your schedule to write such a super review. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mansfield
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield
0.4 mi away
QUALITY INN & SUITES
QUALITY INN & SUITES
#3 of 5 in Mansfield
117 reviews
11.4 mi away
Penn Wells Lodge
Penn Wells Lodge
#2 of 7 in Wellsboro
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.2 mi away
Rough Cut Lodge
Rough Cut Lodge
#1 of 1 in Gaines
32 reviews
11.5 mi away
Penn Wells Hotel
Penn Wells Hotel
#3 of 7 in Wellsboro
650 reviews
24.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield

Address: 90 Dorsett Hts, Mansfield, PA 16933-1526
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Mansfield
Price Range: £75 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Mansfield
Microtel Inn & Suites Mansfield Hotel Mansfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing