We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOBSTER BUFFET”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Matamoras
A TripAdvisor Member
fishkill,ny
124
Reviewed 10 July 2004

The buffet was superb all you can eat lobster plus many other choices from stuffed shells to chicken francais , everything was excellent ! You must try it

24  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

601 - 604 of 604 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2003

This is a best-kept secret, if you want proximity to the Delaware River activities of rafting, canoeing, etc,and New York City (little over an hour). It would even be a good place to stop on a trip to the fabulous Woodbury Common Outlets. We just stayed 2 nights (August 2003) in double-bed rooms at $69 and $73 (cheapest day is Sunday) and enjoyed use of the indoor pool. They also have a heat (no steam) sauna. The area is calm and quiet, you have a duck pond or mountain view. I have enjoyed the restaurant there in prior visits. We passed on the $39.95 seafood buffet. Nearby Port Jervis has a few restaurants, get there before they roll the sidewalks up at 9:00 -or so it seemed. If you're staying here you're a minute away from a Drive-In movie, one option for entertainment. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and up to date. We'd return.

  • Stayed: August 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank kitskats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank clrioux2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suparmanto, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PWymsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Matamoras
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Matamoras
Hampton Inn Matamoras
#1 of 2 in Matamoras
692 reviews
1.4 mi away
Scottish Inns Milford
Scottish Inns Milford
#3 of 6 in Milford
229 reviews
5.4 mi away
High Point Country Inn
High Point Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Wantage
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 mi away
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
4.8 mi away
Hotel Fauchere
Hotel Fauchere
#1 of 6 in Milford
391 reviews
15.9 mi away
Grand Cascades Lodge
Grand Cascades Lodge
#1 of 1 in Hamburg
1,872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing

Address: 120 Route 6 and 209, Matamoras, PA 18336-2056
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Matamoras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Matamoras
Price Range: £65 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn At Hunt`s Landing Hotel Matamoras
Best Western Hotel Matamoras
Best Western Matamoras
Matamoras Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing