We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gotta have one!”

Ressler's Bagel & Deli
Ranked #38 of 182 Restaurants in Mechanicsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
153 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Gotta have one!”
Reviewed 25 January 2013

You can't ride by Ressler's and not stop buy for a delicious chewy bagel! In fact, I think I will be stopping there today! The take out is quick and a great place for an egg sandwich to get you going!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    12
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hershey
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Bagels - When They Dont Run Out!”
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Ressler's Bagels are the best, however, often times I travel a distance to go there for lunch only to find out they are out of bagels. They should make enough to carry through lunch and if any left over can be sold the next day in discount bags.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“New York Deli in Central PA”
Reviewed 21 July 2012

I feel like I'm in a New York deli everytime I go here. Fresh meats, breads and cheeses and a little bit of attitude to go with it. They're fast and reasonably priced.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GabeB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camp Hill
Level Contributor
426 reviews
319 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Great bagels”
Reviewed 6 June 2012

Not on my normal path but love to stop for a bagel when I can do it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Courthouse067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“REAL Bagels!”
Reviewed 3 November 2011

This deli is the best in town! The bagel are authentic. The owners know what they are doing! Great place for breakfast or lunch or just to grab a dozen to take home. Nothing fancy...just delicious!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank irishfred33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ressler's Bagel & Deli also viewed

 

Been to Ressler's Bagel & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing