We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Media
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Springfield/Phil. Intl Airport(Springfield - Delaware County)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkway Inn(Springfield - Delaware County)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Newtown Square Radnor(Newtown Square)(Great Value!)
US$185
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
19
36
34
15
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
36
34
15
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay againstaying at this hotelyogurtacmeriddlesmicrowavecollege
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 149 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
maryland
11
Reviewed 7 September 2005

good but can be better

  • Stayed: August 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2005

A musty, moldy smell welcomes you as you walk into your room for the first time. The bathroom had a hole in the wall. The air conditioner was outdated, had a pungent smell to it, but was pleasantly quiet. The person at the front desk was all business, had no personality, and didn't crack a smile during my mid-week stay. The room was an adequate size, the shower had enough pressure, and the TV had plenty of stations. The bathroom had a hole in the wall. Denny's is located next door, but I wouldn't recommend it. The menu was full of food items they ran out of. Hair could be found in the bathroom corners and behind the bathroom door. The cleaning crew seemed a bit lazy, but pleasant. The room had good lighting and the pillows were nice and comfy. Bugs...well, you didn't need to ask the staff for bugs because they came with the room. And, did I mention the bathroom had a hole in the wall?

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Electronicmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2005

Their sybmol an apple. So, don't forget your apple from the front desk.

I stayed there for pleasent 3 days.

Convenient and with a good location.

  • Stayed: August 2001
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ohomh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Marthasville, Mo
12
Reviewed 27 March 2005

We've stayed at the MacIntosh several times over the years and found it to be central to everything we wanted to do in the area. We were fine with the accommodations and did not have any problems. The rooms were clean and nicely serviced.

Making a left turn out on to the street is a little rough at some times of the day, but we've been okay. Access to the restaurant (a Denny's) is convenient.

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
roanoke rapids nc
110
Reviewed 6 March 2005

I have to say it was nice to have a place to stay right in media to visit friends but after staying there for the weekend of the 5th of march I'm not sure if I will stay again , the first problem was no water pressure , then the heating unit in my room would come on and it sounded like a large truck running outside my window ,then the vent fan in the bathroom would start but stop and squeal like the bearing where bad . there where problems with other guest being to loud and I had to ask the front desk (at 1:30 am ) to ask then to be quite and then I had to ask the front desk to call the police to quite them down after the from desk could not take care of the problem 40 minutes later . I hate to say anything bad about any place i stay but after driving home for 6 hrs home after a night like I just had at this location I just wanted to let others to know , thanks

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews