We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grove City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercer Motel(Mercer)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Evening Star Motel(Slippery Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
502
236
50
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
236
50
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallshopping tripcoupon bookpool and hot tubgreat hotelprime outletsroom was cleanwaffleswould stay here againsofa bedfresh fruitcomplimentary breakfasta great stayfront desk staffthe breakfast areaking suitewe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

the first time i stayed in this hotel, i trusted user's review at trip advisors. And they did not disappoint, i had a great time. This would be my 2nd stay there because i knew i can trust this hotel's great service and I know what I'm getting. If this is your first time in this area, i highly recommend you to stay at this hotel, because a good place to sleep goes a long way to having a successful trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LG2005, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us again. We are always so happy to see the same guests time and time again. We truly appreciate your kind words about our great customer service and hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Expensive yet lovely stay. Nice Clean place. Stayed in the 2 queen bed suite with sofa bed. very spacious. Excellent breakfast. Only downfall its a bit $$$. but the service makes up for it. Loved the lemon water in the lobby. Great for those travelling with small kids, room is big enough for them to crawl and horse around.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LG2005, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thanks for reviewing us. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and had the chance to feel at home in your room. It is so nice to hear that you had great service and enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again during your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Across from the outlets and many restaurants to choose from. Very secure hotel. Pool area along with outside sitting area are nice and exercise room as well. The rooms décor is beautiful. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are outstanding. Most of the staff were friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was great. 24 hour coffee/tea and water available in the lobby. Coffee maker with coffee and tea provided in the room along with microwave and popcorn and mini fridge. We would definitely stay here again! Laundry room is clean and also provides vending machine of detergent if needed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RNJ527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LG2005, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thanks for reviewing us. It's so nice to hear that you had the chance to enjoy some of our extra amenities and that the stay were friendly and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We've stayed in many 5 star hotels and resorts from Mexico to Egypt. This hotel was one of the nicest. Kudos to the staff for the cleanest room and friendliest greeting at check in. The breakfast was very good with good selection. Biscuits and gravy, bacon and eggs were excellent. Will return.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Lynne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LG2005, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you for the glowing review. To be compared to other 5 star hotels is amazing and it is a great honor to be able to exceed your expecations. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the staff as they will appreciate them as much as I do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

My son and I stayed here for a basketball tournament. It was clean for the most part. The comforters had some spots on them and the pool was yucky. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good, and it was close to shopping. Overall a little too pricy for what you got.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Erica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LG2005, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

I am sorry that we were not able to meet all of your expectations. I am happy that you had the chance to enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast and our comfortable beds.. We will work to correct the items that you have mentioned and hope that you give us another chance the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews