We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wait - Wait - Wait”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Eat'n Park Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 58 Restaurants in Monaca
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wait - Wait - Wait”
Reviewed 25 June 2013 via mobile

Maybe it was an off day, but I can't recommend this location. This is a local chain restaurant. The food is good if you're looking for a light meal or sandwiches..On my visit the parking lot was nearly full, but I was seated promptly. The problem was with the service. After I received the menu, it was at least 10 minutes before anyone came to the table. My order was taken by a server who was sweeping the floor, after I inquired about putting in my order. The floor was messy, and the carpeting was stained. The food was good. This was not a good experience.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    14
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Standard Eat N Park”
Reviewed 9 June 2013

This is the typical Eat N Park in the Pittsburgh area. Open 24 hours a day and good food. Everyone should find something they would like, all different food types are offered. Friendly wait staff and clean restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank takingavacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed 27 August 2012

This is your typical Eat and Park family restaurant with a large menu. Most of the food is very good. They also have a soup and salad bar which is okay!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Darlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“My daughter loves the chicken soup”
Reviewed 17 July 2012

If it wasn't for my daughter, I wouldn't go to eat n park anymore. I loved it back when it was in Aliquippa and the people working there are great. The food is average and I don't like the corporations attitude. Complained once and got a letter saying it was my fault. Area teens love going here after a school event so it can get really crowded.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank tama12995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
117 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Pancakes to Die For”
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Such a great menu for all meals, and you don't want to pass up the pancakes. Such a delicious assortment to choose from - you'll want to try them all !!! Great idea to make those smiley cookies in a smaller size for the little tots & also for people who are watching their weight. You have to try their lattes - absolutely delicious.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank shelj56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eat'n Park Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Eat'n Park Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing