We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh Monroeville(Monroeville)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
119
69
23
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
69
23
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast areachoice hotelssmall hotelstayed one nightwaffle makerwafflesroom was cleanbooked roomssteelers gamestaff was friendlypa turnpikefree breakfasthot breakfastair conditionernice breakfastfresh fruitnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2010

Very happy with our stay at this hotel. Quite a small, modern, new hotel. Only dealt with check in and out staff who were very friendly and efficient. I agree with a previous review that the sink in the bathroom doesn't function well - but it looks good!! Extremely clean - would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahlayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

A great hotel for the price. The room was great. Very clean and spacious. They have a bowl for a sink that I'm not too fond of. It's close to a busy street, so traffic noise was noticeable from my room. Other than that, everything was first class. Would definitly go back.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buffalokks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2010

Finally I have landed on a good chain hotel in Monroeville after hopping through the Hampton and Holiday Inn...this is a great, new, clean, modern gem awaiting your stay. I was immediately impressed with the beauty and the comfort of the lobby, as well as the smiling and welcoming desk attendants. I was upgraded to a suite and my room was clean, modern and beautiful as well as comfortable. What I got was definitely very worth the value paid. Huge flatscreen TV in the bedroom area, another in the whirlpool area, and a small one in the bathroom! Fridge, microwave, business hookups for everything. The only thing I missed was a weigh scale in the fitness center. I am a hard grader but this hotel definitely is a "don't miss". Oh, and I heard no noise from the tollway which I cannot say for the other chain hotels...better location for noise proofing.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Filipendulous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2010

We stayed here on a recent trip through pittsburgh for a visit to kennywood and were not disappointed. the people were friendly and the front desk person on the night we arrived recommended a cozy restaurant withinin walking distance for a very nice comforting meal, We would recommend this hotel to anyone who just wants a clean friendly spot to stay in the area. The people here were so nice that when we made it to our next destination we looked up comfort inn and suites in that area. thank you

Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank tripng0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2009

The accomodations and staff were excellent. Lots of neat extras in the room!!
A real treat!!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenjohnstown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews