We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cloud 9 was Divine”
Review of Cloud 9

Cloud 9
Cuisines: American, Italian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cloud 9 was Divine”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

We had a great experience there. There was 16 of us and everything went well. Had a cake for dessert that Francis made for us and it was delicious. We will definitely be back, especially for our special occasions. Beautifully decorated.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Siciliy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    19
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lodi, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Won't go back!”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We read positive reviews about Cloud 9 restaurant, so we decided to try it for a birthday celebration. It was a mistake. The signature steak was awful. It was tough and stringy and covered with cheese so no steak flavor came through. The Homestyle pork dish had no flavor. To be honest the pork was all chopped up and covered with pasty gravy, it looked like pet food. I would not recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice evening with excellent food”
Reviewed 15 April 2013 via mobile

Menu was an interesting mix of choices. The meals were delicious & presented beautifully. I would definitely go back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KATHLEEN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montoursville, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Great Italian food selection and super views of the mountain range. Good service and easy access, close enough that we have even walked the 1/2 mile from our home. Wish they were open earlier for breakfast.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ratira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast/Brunch Two Weeks in a Row”
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Held two family gatherings at Cloud 9 two weeks in a row. Nine people attended the Birthday Brunch last week. Food was delicious and service was excellent. After the meal we sat and chatted for more than an hour. Our serving person remained attentive and refilled coffee cups frequently. No one made any attempt to rush us. Francis came out of the kitchen and talked with us a bit. This morning's experience was similar except for a time factor. We didn't leave the church until after 10. Our relatives from NY needed to be on the road as close to 11:30 as possible. I explained this when I made our reservation and we truly were given special treatment; table for six was reserved and set up; our order was taken quickly; food was served promptly. Everything was de-lish! Family was on the road when they needed to be!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dcareypa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cloud 9? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing