We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fantastic place for large groups”
other travellers have booked this property
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Sunset overlooking the rice fields Unwind by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Sunset overlooking the rice fields
Unwind by the pool
Poolside terrace
Pavilion with lounge, dining area and cocktail bar
Professional petanque pitch
Massage suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kris B
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a fantastic place for large groups”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We loved everything about FC Residence from the physical building to the amazing service, location and great managers. Nothing was ever to hard for the team at FC. We can't wait to come back for another event!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed atmosphere
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGid
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect set up for large group of 16 with friendly team”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I have just arranged a group of 16 friends from Singapore to FC Residence. The FC team could not be more accommodating with different airport pick ups (including ice cold Bintang on arrival), arranging golf, meals out, massages etc. All the staff from hosts Sally and Pierre to their team could not be more friendly.

The villa itself is beautifully designed with great entertaining space, large pool and private accommodation.

We ate majority of meals in the villa as the food was excellent. We opted for the Suckling Pig dinner one night which was delicious and great for a large group. The cocktails were scrumptious and imaginative, plus a wine list tailored for us.

We all had a wonderful long weekend and hope we can visit next year.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliolee
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seriously gorgeous, exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We were a party of two families. A couple with two boys under 5, and a mom with a baby and grandpa. We took up three of the 8 rooms available and we felt very much at home. The other guests were a couple with their 1 year old boy, a man and his two sisters and a young woman with her mother. The small number of guests was just perfect for everyone to enjoy all the facilities without wishing for more privacy or feeling the place was empty. By the end of our 3 day stay I had enjoyed at least a pleasant hello and chit chat with all guests and some fun lengthier chats with others. I had been massaged several times - iso good! enjoyed food at the restaurant and in my room, sunbathed by the pool and splashed around with my friends boys and my little baby. My father was able to use the good wifi in his room to get on with some work and my friends boys had plenty of space to run around. The staff were incredibly good with all the children.

Sally and Philip were great hosts and organised everything we could possibly want, including providing my father with a sturdy mountain bike and excellent instructions on how to get about. Somehow he managed not to kill himself on the crazy Bali roads and I know that the adventure of discovering the area with the wind in his hair was the highlight of his trip.

The rooms were very roomy with huge high ceilings, comfortable beds, sexy bathrooms and all the comforts you would expect in a 5 star hotel. Service was friendly and everything we asked for was arranged with ease including making reservations for us at a restaurant in Seminyak, arranging cars to go here and there, buying NYE tickets for us and arranging for our luggage to be transferred to our next hotel.

We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and I look forward to going back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the layout of the whole place, was beautiful
Liked least: full breakfast wasn't included
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben T
2 reviews
“5 days in paradise”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I spent 5 days in Bali with my two sisters.

We had really good time in this place, it's quite a small hotel but it makes it really charming and calm.

it's 30 min walking from the beach through a nice walk in the ricefields. Pierre gave us good tip on what to do in Bali as it was our first time there and I didn't planned anything.

We had a Christmas diner with couple of guest and friends and it was lovely.

The room are very convenient and beautiful, its a really nice spot.

Not far from echo beach and surf spots

I recommend this place for couple who want to have a quiet romantic escapade or for bunch or friends and small family.

Very good trip, thanks again Pierre and Sally

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJV_12
Singapore, null, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful modern style villa, a welcome distance from the madness of seminyack.”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Wonderful villa hotel, spacious clean, modern rooms very suitable for those who what something a little different to the classic Bali style. A little way out if Seminyack which is perfect as wonderful paddy field views and peace and quiet! Still close enough to get to highlights of Semiyack easily especially if you walk down the beach - my preferred mode of getting to town!
With its restaurant and bar FC residence would be absolutely perfect for a party/celebration. The staff were great and nothing was too much trouble, we will definitely be coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yanny C
1 review
“Nice place for engagement”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

FC residence is a perfect place to hold a memorable event such as wedding, engagement, birthday party and any gathering.

villa has a spacious garden, excellent for your events. Villa offers you a memorable experience to share with your loved ones.

Their staffs are well trained in the field of hospitality. Special Tks to director Sally to manage my wonderful ceremony. Hence, all i have to do is sit back and enjoy

I would highly recommend couple to visit this wonderful place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharonzou
College Station, Texas, United States
1 review
“Extremely Beautiful Villa and Excellent Service, Perfect for Wedding”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I am a PhD in tourism marketing (just to show the credibility of this review) and had my wedding with 21 guests held in FC Residence. The villa is spacious, beautiful and has a unique design. Some of the rooms have small pools with it, and the large swimming pool is crystal clear. The villa usually can accomodate 16 people but they added additional beds for us to fit 23 people. Most importantly, they have wonderful, thoughtful service. Staff, such as chef, housekeeping, drivers and servers, are super nice, and did their best to meet our needs for the wedding. With so many details and works to deal with, they were patience and even helped us to come up with great ideas! This place, personally think, is perfect for small wedding with 20+ guests, as the villa has a large dining space for dinner gala, a grass space for ceremony, and a chef who can customize your menu!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review further to your beautiful wedding celebrations at FC Residence, Bali. We are delighted that we could help to make the day as special as possible for you and Tony. We were also honoured to meet all your wonderful families and friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing