We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Bali destination”
other travellers have booked this property
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Sunset overlooking the rice fields Unwind by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Sunset overlooking the rice fields
Unwind by the pool
Poolside terrace
Pavilion with lounge, dining area and cocktail bar
Professional petanque pitch
Massage suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kim B
Burnie, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Bali destination”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our large group arrived very late at night but we were greeted with smiles and a welcome drink. Our rooms were perfect. Very clean and comfortable. The pool is amazing. We stayed for 5 nights and didn't want to leave. The staff were great. Our meals were fantastic. Ketut the driver transported us everywhere we needed to go . Would definitely return and would recommend FC Residence to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The hardest choices - Banana Vs Nasi Vs Cocktails Vs Yoga”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived as a large group and with the great help of Sally in the lead up, everything was just...easy!! Exactly as you would want it on your holiday. Sally organised transport to and from a friends wedding with no fuss and provided it complimentary in lieu of an airport transfer. Its not the fact it was complimentary ....its just the little things that count.
Yoga on the grass was a great way to start the day and then it was the hard choices. What to eat and drink. What time to book in the daily massages on the day bed. The food was great. Komang our villa manager would do everything possible to ensure we were happy without being obtrusive. The villa itself was pristine and had ample space for a large group to enjoy together and have some alone time too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare F
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“To leave is to wake up from a dream”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed the the FC residence for 4 nights, which certainly wasn't enough, but was 2 more than I had originally planned - once you get there you won't want to leave!

The place itself is beautiful, classic, and calming. Set in front of the rice fields, not more than a 10 minute walk to the beach - it could not be more ideally located for a relaxing retreat. As for my room - it was FANTASTIC. My own private pool, and a giant bath tub - what more could a girl need?

Komang, Pespita and Ketut and the whole team at the FC really made me feel at home. I enjoyed the stand up paddle board yoga, for the giggles, the zen, and the ache! Ketut, the FC driver showed me all the best sites - Ubud, the sunset at the temple, the Monkey Forest, the rice fields, the Luwak coffee place, the local cuisine. All organised by the ever helpful Komang. And every morning I enjoyed breakfast over looking the rice fields, with Pespita's exceptionally friendly and accommodating service.

I don't think I've ever felt more relaxed. I would recommend the FC to everyone - go on, treat yourself! In fact, i'm planning my wedding there - now, just to meet the boy!

Thank you to everyone who made my stay so enjoyable. Clare x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeanieLon...
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Heavenly - can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I'd heard a lot about FC Residence before I got there, but it still managed to surpass every expectation. From the friendly welcome from Ketut on arrival, to the VAST bedroom and bathroom, to the delicious banana pancakes, to the beautiful pool, it is a truly lovely place to stay. It's a convenient distance from Echo Beach and Seminyak (for some proper nights out!) yet still retains the tranquility that comes from backing onto quintessential Balinese padifields. The managers and staff could not have been more charming and helpful. I am genuinely already planning a return visit with my whole family...

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosie W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“One night was not enough”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

FC Residence exceeded expectations, a very relaxing 24 hours which I wish could have been a lot longer. The team were really friendly, informative, helpful, fun and key but not always the case in Bali, reliable. Both my bedroom and bathroom were extremely spacious and clean. Location wise perfect in that you can escape the hectic-ness of Seminyak but enjoy the best bits of it too. We had delicious food which was beautifully presented and fresh, they even got up early to make me breakfast before my anti-socially early boat pick up. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall ambience
Liked least: I didn't stay for longer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydia G
Heerlen, The Netherlands
1 review
“SUPERB”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

On June 3rd 2015 we got married in FC Residence. We were there with some family and friends and we had such a wonderful intimate wedding. It was even better than we expected!!!
The villa itself is just wonderful. The rooms are all so pretty, the garden is well maintained and the swimming pool is nicely shaped and has a very good size.
The food: Excellent!!
The staff: very friendly and helpful.
Also Sally and Pierre came by from time to time which made it very easy to arrange things etc. for our group. They always had good advise and we couldn't have wished for more.
When the time came to leave this wonderful villa, I can honestly say that we were all a bit sad, we all had such a good time, we can highly recommend this wonderful place to anybody!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris B
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a fantastic place for large groups”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We loved everything about FC Residence from the physical building to the amazing service, location and great managers. Nothing was ever to hard for the team at FC. We can't wait to come back for another event!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed atmosphere
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing