We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VILLA LUWIH AMAZING!”
Villa Luwih - Sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Luwih - Sea view
Villa Luwih - Poolside Villa Luwih - Bale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Villa Luwih - Sea view
Villa Luwih - Poolside
Villa Luwih - Bale
Villa Luwih - Twilight villa
Villa Luwih - Upstairs pool
Villa Luwih - Kitchen
Villa Luwih - Open air living
Villa Luwih - Entertainment
Villa Luwih - Upper deck
Villa Luwih - Upstairs media room
Villa Luwih - Upstairs bedroom one
Villa Luwih - Upstairs bathroom one
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bedroom two
Villa Luwih - Upstairs bedroom two
Villa Luwih - Evening villa
Villa Luwih - Downstairs bedroom two
Villa Luwih - Downstairs bathroom
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bedroom one
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bathroom
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bedroom three
Villa Luwih - Downstairs bedroom one
Villa Luwih - Beachfront
Villa Luwih - Beachview dining
Villa Luwih - Spacious living
Villa Luwih - Bar
Villa Luwih - Pool view
Villa Luwih - Sunset over the pool
Villa Luwih - Pool and villa at dusk
Villa Luwih - Staff
Villa Luwih - Night time view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicole T
1 review
“VILLA LUWIH AMAZING!”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What an amazing villa! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay- couldn't fault any of the accomodation or staff. Everything was perfect- would 100% come back and would recommend to anyone wanting to travel in a large group :)

The photo below is the beach sunset laying on my bed! Just gorgeous :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thanks for sharing your amazing experience at Villa Luwih. We would definitely want to give you another perfect holiday on your next visit with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil K
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Decent priced villa and close to the beach”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Good value considering the price and being so close to the beach. The villa has 2 pool which is a plus as the one upstairs has ocean views which is nice. The living room & dining room are spacious.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The beach good for surfing is under a 10 minute walk.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback of Villa Luwih. Please do stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kinnons
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“This Villa Is Paradise”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at Villa Luwih for three nights, we attended a family wedding in Canggu.
Wayan and his staff were absolutely fabulous, they couldn't do enough for us always there but never intrude. The Villa was beautiful just as it is photographed. It is avery relaxing place & would highly recommend it. We look forward to returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness of the area & the beautiful staff
Liked least: The time it took to drive from the airport
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you for choosing Villa Luwih for your family holiday. We are happy that you had an excellent stay and think that Wayan and staff are absolutely fabulous. Please do stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris E
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
397 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Awesome location, Excellent Service not to be missed.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From the time of our arrival until the day we left the experience was just awesome. The house is amazing with space for everyone, large entertainment areas and the two pools just complete an incredible home. The hospitality from all involved was exceptional from morning until night, nothing was a burden and everything was done with a smile. The food was out of this world and simply delicious. Our large party enjoyed every moment in the Villa and we will definitely be back. If you are looking for a little luxury in Bali this is the place, a home from home that you will always treasure and never forget. enjoy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service was exceptional
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freddyo75
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Little escape of 2 days ”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My impression when I first look the villa was to say that it was quite a nice place by seeing the huge swimming pool and its little waterfall on top of it (discovering later that the waterfall created was in fact the second pool located on the roof top..). We have the feeling that the villa is quite compact but don't mistaken, the place is quite big with its 6/7 bedrooms. The decoration of each room is quite theatrical with large bedrooms and a huge net in each bed coming from the top of the high ceiling and covered nicely big and comfortable beds. Very nice view from the first floor where I experience the rice fields view and the one of the sea right behind. I enjoyed more the pool nearby my room located on first floor, even if the size was smaller than the main one underneath I found more convenient and more pleasant to use this one instead the bigger one, maybe because the view was more spectacular and because I could use the sun mattress provided at this floor to get a fantastic view. I experienced a dinner there, I just have to say that it was not particularly good value, maybe because I ordered fish and that they bought too much quantities of ingredients for only 2 people... Otherwise nothing to say except that the staff was really kind and professional. Property very well maintained, air-conditioning not noisy at all.
Interesting place if you like to combine the view of rice fields and the sea and spend a quite stay in Bali!

Bali Premium team

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we're glad you liked our two swimming pools and fantastic view of both rice fields and sea. On behalf of Villa Luwih and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tag28
Adelaide
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WHAT CAN I SAY - PERFECT”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

If you are looking for an amazing Villa with plenty of room and the luxuries of beautiful staff attending to your needs, well don't go any further than Villa Luwih. Only a 5 min scooter ride to Echo Beach or a fun/brisk walk across rice fields, this Villa is situated in a beautiful area. A group of 6 couple had so much fun, either downstairs in the Bale (yes all 12 of us), or upstairs in the Lounge area looking at the surf roll in. The staff could not do enough for us and the food was sensational .... either brekky, lunch or dinner A BIG THANK YOU and recommend this beautiful Villa to large groups, families or anyone who is looking for that 'special' holidays.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing