We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ahh-mazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lisa W
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ahh-mazing”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we were picked up at the airport until the very last minute, we were treated like queens.
Apriadi, the Villa Manager and the villa staff (especially Putu and Wayan) were so incredibly helpful and welcoming. We did not have to lift a finger and were waited on hand and foot!
The Villa itself is so comfortable! The rooms are huge and styled perfectly. The pool is to die for. Breakfast choices were delicious!
Highly recommended for groups or families!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy R
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just stunning - relaxation at next level”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is great. The rooms are enormous and the bathrooms to die for. The pool is better than the pics. Nothing is too much trouble. Apree the manager is so helpful. Breakfast is delicious. And somehow it’s always sunny over the villa!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blakei789
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing, great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week in November with family, and from the moment we arrived, until the second we left, we were treated with the absolute best service. The staff are incredibly friendly, extremely respectful, and ALWAYS willing to help. Will definitely stay here again next time I come to Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larissa T
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pure Bliss”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment you are greeted at the front door on arrival until the day you say good-bye you feel like royalty when staying at Villa Ipanema.

The Staff - thank you to all of the staff who made us feel at home. I want to say a special thank you to Putu who went out of her way to help me when I needed help contacting my bank to cancel a credit card due to a phone being left in a taxi. All the staff were so helpful and accommodating and it's all the little extra touches that were so special like bringing home made fruit iceblocks to us while swimming in the pool.

We could not fault the Villa with amazingly large rooms - even the 5th room that I stayed in was comfortable even though a lot smaller than the other rooms. Pure luxury and extravagance.

Go ahead and book - you will not regret it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurenphi...
Kadina, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Your own private piece of paradise”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning villa. All the staff are so friendly and amazing. Will definately come back. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant_Bel...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent, highly recommend”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

this villa is perfect for a relaxing getaway for a group of 5 couples. the staff Ulu, Putu and another lady I have forgotten her name prepared a fantastic breakfast and Wyan and Rizol are fantastic in the afternoon.

you also have 1 or 2 private security guards watching the property at all times.

the place is spotless and you couldn't ask for anything more.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow ...................”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From arriving at midnight, seeing the amazing pool and lounge area. Only to be knocked out by the bedrooms and then blowen away by the indoor out bathrooms.
I'll come back just for the staff, Putu for breakfast and IIah, Wayan, Apri made the stay so comfortable. Especially as several of group had a run in with Bali Belly nothing was too much trouble. They were all so happy it help make our stay so injoyable. Our family group was there for a special birthday and it certainly was.

Marcus

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing