We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best villa in Canggu!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
133 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 133 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
PaigeP501
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best villa in Canggu! ”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Villa Ipanema is awesome! Just a short walk from the beach, La Laguna, and a supermarket everything you need is very accessible.
The villa itself is an absolute paradise and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Thanks to Putu and the team for making our stay very memorable. I’ll miss your friendly smiles and delicious nasi goreng.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
250damien...
1 review
“Best Villa Ever”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The perfect villa in Canggu. Great location near shops, bars, warung and the beach. The villa is beautiful (and even bigger than the photos suggest) and the staff could not be more helpful (especially Putu and Wayan). Could not recommend this villa more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C
1 review
“Best place yet!”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I have been to Bali plenty of times and this was by far the best accomodation for villa living. The staff were great and the bedrooms were massive with everything you need for a relaxing and stress free holiday. I will 100% be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cejudge
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I could not recommend Villa Ipanema more highly. Staff, setting & location. If you’re looking for a home away from home, Villa Ipanema delivers this & much more.
Thankyou to all the staff who made this holiday all the more relaxing !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emckaskil...
Canggu, Indonesia
1 review
“Putu is the best!”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful villa, staff are gorgeous. 1 minute to the beach & La Laguna. MUCH Quieter than othet parts of bali in the best way possible. Taxis everywhere and a short trip to Motel Mexicola, Old mans or the rest of Canggu and Seminyak.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arty C
1 review
“Beautifully serviced paradise”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This Villa is amazing. The staff are very friendly and helpful and not too intrusive. The breakfast was always perfect, especially the Nasi Goreng. It's a short walk to the surf beach and La Laguna. I have nothing negative to say.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianne p
Wee Waa, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beyond spectacular”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

If ever there was a holiday to remember, and we travel a lot, this was without a doubt Beyond Spectacular. The staff, I can’t even begin to explain how beautiful they are. They organize everything for you . Waking up to the most scrumptious breakfast of your choice. We certainly will be back. We can’t wait. The interior design was certainly the best I’ve seen too. Thank you to all the beautiful staff of Villa Ipanema.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing