We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 New Stanton
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in New Stanton
Reviewed 5 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

217 - 223 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bobby B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Krista S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2013

This hotel is fairly close to a number of fast food restaurants, and just off the main drag about 1mile from the hwy. I stayed for 4nights without problems. Comes with microwave, & small refrigerator, Internet worked (but slow). The room was small. Breakfast is standard at best nothing special. I found the beds to be very OK. The walls are thin and just about every night I would be awakened by people walking or water running or my refrig gurgleing (one morning children running up & down the hallway at about 7:15 am. The property is older and it shows in many places, all the outlets in room are tied into light switch at door so when U turn it off all go out!!. Keep in mind this is a 3 story property with no elevators, so if you get the 3rd floor be prepaired to carry all of your stuff up 3 flights. The staff was polite & helpful. The area seems safe. Sure you can do better juss up the road (this place is over priced) unless you get a phenomenal rate!! That being said, with a good rate it is just fine for a fast overnight stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank traveling_frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christine E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2013

It could use an updating but the room was nice and very comfortable. We'd stay here again. It was a half way point for us and a good location. Room was good for hanging out in. I don't remember if there was an elevator or not. Didn't find anything wrong such as smells, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSL9965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in New Stanton
121 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 8 in New Stanton
130 reviews
0.3 mi away
Express Inn New Stanton PA Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
15.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 New Stanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 New Stanton

Address: 103 Bair Blvd, I-76 Exit 75 to I-70 W Exit 57, New Stanton, PA 15672-9459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > New Stanton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in New Stanton
Price Range: £45 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 New Stanton 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 New Stanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 New Stanton Hotel New Stanton
Super Eight New Stanton
New Stanton Super Eight
New Stanton Super 8
Super 8 New Stanton Pennsylvania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing