We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown(Yardley)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley(Langhorne)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne(Langhorne)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
345
133
37
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
133
37
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssesame placegreat hoteldaughter's weddingcomplimentary breakfastfull kitchenroom suitemon thurswafflesthe sofa bedbusiness triphome away from homebusiness parkwedding guestswould definitely stay here againbreakfast was excellentclean hotelhousekeeping staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I have been staying at the Homewood Suites in Newtown virtually every week for the past 6+ months and it has become my go-to hotel in the area. The staff is great, the rooms are a nice size, very clean, and well maintained, and I do enjoy having a separate living room and bedroom. The breakfast is great and the dinner is very good, particularly since both are complimentary. The desk staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful, and the dining room staff is great too. Really enjoy staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 422BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Homewood Suites-Newtown. We appreciate your business and the very kind words regarding my staff!!

I am very delighted that the breakfast and the dinner was to your liking!! We hope to see you soon since you made us your go to hotel, and great Thank you for that!! It is our pleasure to have you as our guest.

Thank You,

Suzanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel--I was in the Philly and northern NJ area on business and needed to stay somewhere centrally located. The hotel seems very new and was one of the best I've stayed in. The beds were really comfortable. It is a couple of miles off the main highway, but was worth the extra effort.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Katrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites for your first visit to the Newtown Area!! We appreciate your business and your kind words as "One of the best hotels you stayed in" that means so much to me and my staff!!!

Please visit us soon on your next visit to the Newtown area we would love to have you!!

Thank You,

Suzanne
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This is our second visit here. It is well maintained and located in a business park several miles from the freeway. The business park has spacious grounds and resembles more a residential neighborhood, very quiet. We had a one bedroom suite which had a kitchen and was immaculate. There is a nice breakfast every morning and on Monday-Thursday they serve a one entree dinner with fresh salad, dessert, and wine or beer gratis. There is an exercise room and an indoor pool, all kept meticulously clean. The staff always have a wonderful helping attitude without being patronizing. They even remembered our names. I have stayed in far more expensive and elegant hotels and not feel more at home than we do here. There seems to be more expensive rates in the mid summer reflect that it is 4 miles from Sesame Street theme park. I hope this property stays as well run as it is functioning now. We will returm when we visit the Philadelphia area again.

Room Tip: We had a corner one bedroom suite, had bright light from being on a corner.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizzydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the great comments regarding the Homewood Suites-Newtown. We appreciate your business and glad you enjoyed our Breakfast and Welcome Home Reception!!

Please visit us soon on your next visit to the Newtown Area!!

Thank you again for staying with us!!!

Suzanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I can't say enough great things about this hotel. So comfortable, easy, and convenient. Beautiful setting. Close to State St. and great food and shopping. Quiet, clean accommodations. We are hoping to stay here again soon!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jacquelyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the great comments on Trip Advisor regarding the Homewood Suites-Newtown.

Lovely to hear that you had quiet and clean accommodations!!

Hope to see you soon when you visit the Newtown Area!!

Thank You,

Suzanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Clean, comfortable, friendly, and great service. I love the fact that I don't have to go out to find breakfast. Their manager reception is more than adequate if you don't need a fancy dinner. The hotel is fairly new and it is out of the way of a beating path. One of the best Hilton brand hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ame C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing our Homewood Suites-Newtown for your recent visit to the Newtown area!!

We are very delighted to hear that you had received great service, clean and comfortable room. We try our very best with our breakfast and dinner selections so that all guests can enjoy the items we supply!!!

Thank You again and Please visit us in the near future when you come to the Newtown area!!

Thank You,

Suzanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews