We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Jamison
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice rooms and location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Nice rooms and close to outlets and Sight and Sound, etc. Breakfasts are OK but nothing to write home about. Plenty of places to have a good hardy breakfast in the area but takes away from the value of the room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,441 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    978
    360
    62
    25
    16
See reviews for
612
526
25
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
milton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Excellent Hotel, especially the King Suite. We like to think of it as our Home away from Home. Good food, nice pool, great room. We go to the Rainbow Theater next door 4 or 5 times a year & have found this to be the best value and quality in the area. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Orville M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandown, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

The room was larger than expected with a very comfortable recliner. We enjoyed the use of the outdoor pool and they had an indoor pool as well. The grounds were lovely. My husband and I walked the grounds at night and sat in the gazebo. The breakfast was very acceptable with a large eating area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mills River, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stay was very pleasant staff very helpful room was great and they hotel was very close to all the activities that we wanted to do and this didn't involve much driving very far. Breakfast was nice only bad thing was the place was big enough to hold all the guest at the hotel other than that the stay was very good.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

This is a very nice hotel if you stay in the Main building. We had to stay in the Annex this time due to Main Hotel booked up. It was not nearly as nice, and we had no internet the entire duration of our stay. However, the bed was super comfy!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
338 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

We go to Lancaster about once a year. It took us a while to find this hotel, but once we did, we have always come back. The hotel is in a great location, away from the hassle of the area and off Rte. 30. Whenever we travel to Lancaster, this is always our first choice. The hotel is clean and well maintained and the employees are always pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank andyhg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argyle, New York, Usa
Level Contributor
88 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times as my family loves Amish country. My only complaint was a poor fitness room after my last review heard back from manager saw work done last trip, and was completed this time. Thanks don't like to have to pay for gym
membership for few day stay and always overindulge with their awesome Amish food. Thanks so much like it when problems are fixed by customer suggestions so I am making the six hour trip and visiting again next week. Did a second review for the sole purpose that hotel responded to my complaint and fixed it.

Room Tip: More privacy and outdoor pool in annex building breakfast and indoor pool in main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
5.0 of 5 bubbles 957 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Bird in Hand
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562-9651
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing