We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All was good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Bellmawr, United States
1 review
“All was good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

All was good check inn, room ,bed comfort, clean,all employees very nice. And the breakfast in the morning all was good there. Even checkout was easy, like I said all was good, and will be back and also will recomend to others as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    961
    354
    62
    25
    16
See reviews for
600
519
25
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eldora, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times, the grandchildren love the pools and the breakfast. The breakfast area is a little small but always clean. It is away from the busy area but close enough that it does not take a long time to get to the tourist items.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ruth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avondale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Have stayed there for a week every July for the last 11 yrs. Spent our honeymoon there! Have gotten to know some of the staff thru the years and they are the nicest people. It feels more like you are at home than a hotel. Breakfast is always good - lots of choices! The tavern food is very delicious and purse friendly as well and the staff. Looking to forward to next year's stay!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Being a morning person, I love a good breakfast - preferably early! The BW Revere Inn's breakfast doesn't start until 7 am, but with 24 hour coffee and tea, I enjoyed reading the paper and catching up on the TV news in the lovely breakfast area while waiting. My made fresh waffle was ready by 7:03, accompanied with an excellent fruit cup, and yogurt. Assorted donuts, crumb cake, bagels and English Muffin sandwiches were passed over, as were cereals, juices, hot chocolate - an amazing breakfast selection. Although there is no restaurant, a dinner theater and the eighteenth century Revere Inn all share the large parking lots. A dozen or more eateries are within two miles. Many guests were enjoying the indoor and outdoor pools and hot tub, but I'm a reader. The (4) individual reading lights in our two queen room were perfect for reading in bed. This is my fourth visit and the BW Revere Inn Paradise remains my favorite BW.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank NurseCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, PA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Did an overnight stay with six college friends...the location was perfect to the outlets, Park City Mall, Rainbow Dinner Theater and other activities we wanted to do. The rooms were exceptionally clean, furnished, and the beds most comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel as I am sure the other 5 friends would to.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lebanon_PASmileyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

My family and I stayed here one night for an impromptu visit to Lancaster County. Having a 5 year old, the pool was a nice feature. Especially since it was cold outside. Everything was clean and the breakfast was amazing and FREE! We would definitely stay there again. What a great find. Very close to the outlets, Dutch Wonderland, and Cherry Crest Farms.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RelaxedGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santa ana, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

The BW is the BEST. Large rooms with a dining space. Close to outlet shopping and Amish smorgasbords. Clean, and spacious grounds. Great pool. Great breakfast. All served up at a reasonable price. GO!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort & Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
5.0 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
1.5 mi away
Harvest Drive Family Inn
Harvest Drive Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Intercourse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562-9651
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing