We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will stay again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Clean room, nice staff, will stay here again in September. Close to multiple attractions. I need to type a minimum of 200 characters so here they are. #cleanroom #nicestaff #willstayagain #can't think of more to say to get 200 characters.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rhonda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

938 - 944 of 1,585 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

This hotel was worth every penny! The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. My cousin and I, and our hubbies, shared a room on a last-minute weekend away to the Lancaster area. We were so impressed with the room, the hotel lobby, and the outdoor pool. The staff was friendly and helpful and the guests there were friendly, too. Breakfast each day was amazing, it was that good! Coffee was available all day and in the afternoon, cookies were delivered to the lobby from the restaurant on site. We had dinner there and it was yummy! We can't say enough about how delicious the food was, and the restaurant is first class. The hotel is set in a serene area, away from the hustle and bustle of the outlet shopping district. We plan to visit there again in September or October. Just lovely! You will not regret choosing this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms in the main building are very quiet. I think families tend to stay in the rooms by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Norma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Everything about this hotel was excellent with one exception-Should consider replacing the mattress in Room 142. Staff was very Polite, Room was very clean, Very good selection of breakfast items. Location is accessible to Lots of different things to do and see.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

This is truly a lovely hotel and provides plenty of bang for the buck. They also seem to take advice from their customers. In a previous post last summer I mentioned the poor WiFi signal and the limited TV channels for children. Both were improved. Indoor / outdoor pool options is key and the place is kept very clean. Staff are friendly but not overjoyed! None the less the service is good. Highly recommend. See my previous post for more details.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This is a nice hotel, but the beds are so bad that I can't recommend it. My wife is still suffering from back pain three weeks later. We mentioned the uncomfortable beds each day of our stay, but got nothing more than a "we'll look into it". The beds (both queen beds in the room) slope down to the centre, and provide an uncomfortable sleep (or should I say, stirring night).

Pros:
- Nice pools (indoor and outdoor).
- Nice location back from the main road.
- Very clean and in good repair.
- Great breakfast (except for the breakfast area).

Cons:
- Beds are painful.
- The breakfast area is designed so poorly that once you have three people getting breakfast you are bumping into each other.


As it stands, this is a poor hotel because of the beds and breakfast issues. If the hotel were to get new mattresses and renovate the flow of the breakfast area, it would be a very nice hotel.

Room Tip: Ask if the room has a new mattress?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RogueMonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Great experience in every way, and the complimentary breakfast was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was well appointed. Just a very good all-around experience. I certainly enjoyed the hot tub every evening after a full day of sight-seeing and enjoyed a most comfortable sleep every night.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roanld B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Enjoyed my stay at the Best Western in Paradise, PA. The continental breakfast that was available to the guests, provided ample food for us, when they ran out it was immediately replaced. The coffee was excellent. The staff was very helpfull when I asked for additional towels. The indoor pool was large enough, however, there was a odor from the chemicals. I particularly enjoyed the Hot Tub. I think that the staff could be a little more dillegent in watching the pool. There were plenty of towels for the guest, but no supervision in regards to what was going on in the indoor pool. Parents left children alone in the pool.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,155 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 40 in Lancaster
1,947 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: £82 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing