We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once again FANTASTIC stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Once again for the second time this summer and fourth time this year we all had a fantastic stay. We come here for summer fun, birthdays and holidays. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly & accommodating and the breakfast is very good. Nice family place that makes you feel comfortable. The restaurant (The Revere Tavern) that is part of the hotel has great food and service. Will continue to stay here.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Johnny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

945 - 951 of 1,621 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2014

Check in and check out was easy. Indoor and outdoor pool were both good. Had a problem with the internet not working one night. Breakfast was good. Just not enough seating. The location is close to all the attractions. The rooms were clean. I would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank metsfanmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I love to visit the Amish farmlands and try to come once or twice a year. When in the area, the Best Western Revere Inn & Suites in Paradise, PA is always my first choice. Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff greet you. The restaurant, though not attached, is walking distance from the hotel, which is a plus!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Doreen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

This hotel was perfect for our family vacation! it was clean, neat, the staff was very nice. The pool was just the right size for my kids. The bathrooms were very clean and bright. The breakfast had a lot of choices something for every one to pick from. It was the best location close to all of the attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

we have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years, this was the second time this year. it is clean, good beds good breakfast, and close to everything. we are looking forward to next year, the staff are very pleasant and accomadating

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank yogibearRhodeIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Great Handicap room . I loved having a recliner to rest in. The cleaning staff was exceptional. We would go back. The desk staff was not too friendly when we arrived but the staff later in the day was helpful with directions.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The annex was very nice especially for the money. A little older but still in great condition. The service was wonderful. The room was very clean which was a major plus for me. They gave you a great supply of everything you would need. I enjoyed my stay very much and would definetly stay again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Darlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
2.8 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Bird in Hand
493 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562-9651
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: £73 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing