We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
Nearby Hotels
US$142
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
French Creek Inn(Phoenixville)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mainstay Inn(Phoenixville)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
325
142
80
34
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
142
80
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpo centerfront deskbob evans restaurantgreater philadelphiaroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripking of prussia mallking suitebreakfast staffpleasant stayoutdoor poolearly checkcleaning staffcookiesfull kitchenthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2013

When attending the Philadelphia gift show the location is perfect yet close to major shopping and restaurants. Clean and quiet. Nice breakfast and cookies at night. Hallways and elevators very hot but room cooled perfectly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dee8306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This is a great hotel! I am only truly comfortable with Hampton Inn/Hilton as the beds are always extremely comfortable, the rooms are clean (and they change bedspreads for every guest), and the staff is super friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is great and differs each day. Coffee, tea, and hot chocolate is available all day, which makes it convenient from the room!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Great hotel. Staff was great. A little construction in Breakfast area on carpet replacement, not a big deal as these things have to be done sometime. They even had a free light dinner so bonus! We stayed here while touring Valley Forge and commuted to Lancaster area for Sight and Sound show and shopping. Having 2 teenage sons, it was great having the King Suite with our own bedroom and the boys on the sleeper sofa and roll in bed. Overall very pleased.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doug J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

While this hotel is located in a corporate center, we felt like we were in a quiet location. There is a Bob Evans restaurant right outside the back door. Shopping close by; King of Prussia Mall nearby.Room (suite) was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered varied food so teenagers could load up on waffles and we could get fruit, oatmeal, and yogurt. Pool was large enough but had leaf debris. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean and in a nice quiet location. You would really enjoy the hot/cold complimentary breakfast. The hotel is near a large shopping mall and an upscale outlet. It is also located near may good places to dine.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews