We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn Valley Forge PA” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Phoenixville
Certificate of Excellence
Mountain View, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hampton Inn Valley Forge PA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Wonderful location, great customer service and great value. Work out center equipment very clean and well taken care of. Breakfast and dinner meals were a great value plenty of choices to choose from.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank harrysfriend2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    264
    127
    71
    33
    23
See reviews for
169
99
34
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
WHITE HALL, MARYLAND, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

This is my wife and my third stay at this hotel and we have consistently been treated well by the courteous, knowledgeable and helpful staff. The property is maintained well and attractive. The staff is top-notch and a credit to the chain.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward W. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
142 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Try to stay in Hilton properties whenever possible and frequent the HGI and this Hampton several times a quarter. The staff are always friendly and helpful, and the property always clean. The heating and cooling always works with no issues. Recommended for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RealBigDaddyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coatesville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Excellent service with staff that is well trained, professional and friendly. The amenities, technology, and breakfast were first rate. The cleanliness of the rooms, hallways, and breakfast area was superior. The laundry room was a great convenience, and the small store had everything that one would need in a pinch. Despite our arrival late at night, the desk person was extremely accommodating, and the security at the hotel was very good. We did not worry that our equipment, that we would be using at the Expo, would be stolen. The cleaning staff was wonderful, and when we returned to our room, filled our requests right then and there for more towels and pillows. The room was the right temperature, and there were extra blankets provided. It was an excellent all around experience. There were no worries. We could concentrate on our task at hand, managing our booth at the Expo. Thank you, Hampton!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allentown, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

The overall experience was good. The staff in the morning who provide breakfast are very good but that elevator issue is a big problems. And the pillows are too puffy for me. I use a very flat pillow but I am sure I am a minority so I can live with that.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary Ellen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

A nice hotel for a short stay in the area. Parking was a bit confusing as it looks like the hotel and the local restaurant share a parking lot. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were updated and wireless internet was rock solid.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Rodney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardiner, NY
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

Stayed 1 night to visit Valley Forge National Park. The hotel was an excellent choice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was perfect. Would definitly stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank PatandKen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenixville
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks
4.7 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Best Western Plus The Inn at Kin...
#2 of 16 in King of Prussia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 886 reviews
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Valley Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/Collegeville
4.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Philadelphia-Valley Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
Address: 100 Cresson Boulevard, Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Phoenixville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Phoenixville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Expedia, Odigeo and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Valley Forge/Oaks Hotel Phoenixville
Hampton Inn Phoenixville
Phoenixville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing