We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A GREAT Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pine Grove
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pine Grove
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2007

We recently visited Hershey and stopped at the PA info. We found a coupon for Hampton Inns and couldn't have been happier. The room was very quiet, comfortable, affordable and clean. We would definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SueEllen65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

466 - 472 of 474 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2006

I was very disappointed with this hotel, especially because it just opened in July. It should be spotless. It was not. The staff looked confused when I asked about directions. The beds were OK. There was a lot of noise from the highway. Would recommend staying closer to Hershey.

Stayed: August 2006
Thank HBURG1061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2006

After finding ourselves in Hershey without a hotel room (should have read this web site more closely), we ended up at the Pine Grove Hampton Inn. The staff was very nice and provided us a roll-away bed to make me, my wife, and 2 kids more comfortable. The hotel was clean and well kept. Beds were comfortable. Some very minor noise from the Highway but that did not bother us. Breakfast was good, offering fruit, pastry, waffles, sausage, cereal, but no eggs. We were very happy with the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank emylye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: 周囲にお店が少ないので車が必要だと思います。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank クマ兄さん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PVGPA, Guest Service Attendant at Hampton Inn Pine Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank denbed05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PVGPA, Guest Service Attendant at Hampton Inn Pine Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vezinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PVGPA, Guest Service Attendant at Hampton Inn Pine Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Werner A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Grove
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Pine Grove
Comfort Inn Pine Grove
#2 of 4 in Pine Grove
129 reviews
15.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville)
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Lebanon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Knights Inn Pine Grove
Knights Inn Pine Grove
#3 of 4 in Pine Grove
28 reviews
10.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Midway
Comfort Inn Midway
#1 of 1 in Bethel
130 reviews
19.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Frackville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pine Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pine Grove

Address: 481 Suedberg Rd, Pine Grove, PA 17963-8828
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pine Grove
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Pine Grove
Price Range: £81 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pine Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Pine Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Grove Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing