We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite pizza place”
Review of Spatola's Pizza

Spatola's Pizza
Ranked #7 of 14 Restaurants in Pipersville
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Italian style restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: Italian style restaurant
bucks co pa
Level Contributor
37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our favorite pizza place”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

This is our go to pizza place! The pizza is the best, such good sauce. They offer delivery and have always been really fast with that even though we live in Bedminster (aka middle of nowhere). Salads and steak sandwiches are good as well

Helpful?
Thank copper471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Plumsteadville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza and Cheesesteaks”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Love the Stromboli, pizza and cheese-steaks Usually good, but a little inconsistent at times.. More times than not, great food.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank WinpakBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“The Pizza is Amazing!”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I have ordered several different types of gourmet pizzas from them in recent months
PROS: The pizzas are amazing! - they skimp on nothing, using fresh and tasty ingredients on the pizza. The crust is even delicious. They have a wonderful assortment of pizzas from which to choose; I like them so much that I am now literally going down the list, trying each of the different ones, gradually.
CONS: Haven't found any - the pizzas are worth the price.
If you are looking for something special and great-tasting, and you like gourmet style/interestingly topped pizzas, this is the place to go!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1WorldTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great for feeding a large group for cheap”
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

Not a great atmosphere, but the food was decent and we were all hungry so it fit the bill. Surprisingly good milk shakes and Canolli's. Not for romance.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John And Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just ok. But very expensive”
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Food isn't bad but when we orders a pizza and a sandwich and the bill came to almost $50 I was very surprised. Lower your prices and it wouldn't bee to bad otherwise ill be going elsewhere

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spatola's Pizza also viewed

Plumsteadville, Bucks County
Pipersville, Bucks County
 
Pipersville, Bucks County
Pipersville, Bucks County
 

Been to Spatola's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing