We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too loud No seating”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #1,422 of 2,178 Restaurants in Pittsburgh
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Billings, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Too loud No seating”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Each time I go back to Chipolte's I kick myself. It is overly crowded so there is no room to sit and it is so loud in there, if I did have a chair I would be screaming at my lunch date. I like the food and it is fast, but take it to go!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank job_tourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    3
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim, California
1 review
“great service”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Great service for fast food. Employee delivered burrito to my table after foil ripped during wrapping.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mario K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Quick meal”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

You get in the queue and select your meal, I usually take chicken bowl with spicy sauce.
I was here for more than 4 times this month as its on my way and I liked the taste. It was quick as you don't have to wait for the service, just wait for your turn and either take it to go or sit there and have it.
Roughly 7-9$ pp.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank smiley_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Chicken Bowl made me sick!”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

Chipotle Restaurant.
I ordered the Chicken bowl and my wife had the same ingredients with out the chicken.
about 2+ hours afterwards I started to feel not well. I had a temperature, sweating, cramps. I thought I was going to pass out. I took another 2 days and numerous visits to the toilet untill I felt normal again.
My wife was fine as she did not order the chicken.
I will NOT eat there ever again!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank FKM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baldwin, PA
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fresh and Fast Mexican Food”
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Love this place. All the food is fresh and made with quality ingredients. The burrito's are delicious. I prefer the chicken, but have tried the carnita as well. My 10 year old even asked for this as her birthday dinner! The burritos are huge so you may be eating it for a couple lunches, or sharing with a partner. I always go for the chips as they are outstanding as well.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Perozichx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 
Pittsburgh, PA
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing