We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Razzy Fresh Frozen Yogurt Forbes
Ranked #42 of 58 Dessert in Pittsburgh
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The only place that was open after the fireworks on the 4th of July! Good selection of frozen yogurts and toppings. Ask for a small cup for sampling various flavors.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2016

My daughter and I place a take order here for lunch. We had great, quick service and both of our lunches were very good and affordable!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank michellelynnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

There are about 7 machines to choose from, all well labels. The toppings are not labeled, this was frustrating. Only one staff present and took time to get his attention when we were the only ones in the place. Staff did not greet us, nor did he speak to us until he told us the total. There was no explanation as to what a customer was to do.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We ate at at 2 of the places of this FroYo chain, here in Oakland and in Squirrel Hill. Definitely worth the return visit. The yogurt has that sweet tart flavor and interesting flavors, not tons of flavors available at any one place, but between the two locations, we found more great Flavors than usual to choose from. Will be back!

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarah358R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Razzy Fresh Frozen Yogurt Forbes also viewed

 

Been to Razzy Fresh Frozen Yogurt Forbes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing