We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesome service and open-minded for every belong you have” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting
Erfurt, Germany
1 review
“awesome service and open-minded for every belong you have”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

We were welcomed at the front desk from tosha - and I can only say, that whatever we were asking for, she was a perfect help - especially because we are from germany and didn't want to spend too much time on finding the right hotel and place to stay.

Only the bed was a little too soft.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Annekatrin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you so much for you feedback! We strive to give every guest the best experience when they stay with us. I will let Tosha know the kind words you spoke of her. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    137
    63
    22
    21
See reviews for
165
76
32
146
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

Very good stay. The staff was very friedly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. When you come try to get a room on the side away of the highway. The fitness center was very clean and the morning breakfast service was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you so much for you feedback! We strive to give every guest the best experience when they stay with us. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philadelphia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

-Accidentally charged a no-show cancelation fee (still haven't received my money back) -The concierge lied about the location when I booked- it was on the high-way and took us 1 hour to get into the city -No sheets on the bed and no sheets on the sofa bed -Zero competence in dealing with my complaints

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Greta E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We want all our guests to have a great experience when they stay with us. Please let us make it up to you. Contact our GM Eric Regits @ Eric.Regits@hilton.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay! Tosha checked me in quickly and was very helpful...Thanks!!! She helped me out of a jam at the last minute for a webinar conference call.....way to go!! Rooms were clen and updated

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We want all our guests to have a great experience when they stay with us! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo
Level Contributor
169 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

It's difficult to add anything to a Hampton review, because they are so consistently good. The rooms are always super-clean, with fresh sheets and duvet covers daily. The bathrooms are spotless and fully stocked with towels. The decor reflects the city and has a nice homey feel. Breakfast here isn't as great as in the New Orleans location on St. Charles, but it did the trick. Service was quick and friendly as always. We had a coffee maker, a refrigerator, and a microwave in the room as well. This location has a small gym and a large eating area with televisions. It's always a great value to stay at a Hampton Inn, so much so that we have made them our hotel of choice when we travel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabresfan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback! We take pride in our service and strive to make every stay a GREAT one! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, pa., United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

I have stayed at Hampton Inns many times and have always been satisfied. I first stayed at Hamptons Inns when I was on active duty with the Air Force. I was left with a good impression that has carried over into civilian life. My wife and I are always happy to stay with you.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Allen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We strive to make every stay a GREAT one! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Nothing major to report. Everything was as it should be, cleanliness, room, breakfast, ect. Nothing was above average though. Some things could use upgrading or a closer look by maintenance, but nothing to deter your stay. Wifi was not the greatest.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank f2f1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it! We strive to make every guest's stay a wonderful experience. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth Meeting
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philad...
#1 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
4.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia West
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hote...
#5 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
3.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia P...
#3 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
4.0 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Courtyard Philadelphia Plymouth ...
#4 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting
Extended Stay America - Philadel...
#6 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
3.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting

Property: Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting
Address: 2055 Chemical Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1706
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Plymouth Meeting
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, HRS, TravelUp and Ebookers so you can book your Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting Hotel Plymouth Meeting
Plymouth Meeting Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing