We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
273
169
68
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
169
68
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetruby tuesdaysfront deskright next doorroom was cleancracker barrelparking lotconvenient locationeasy accesschestnut hilloutdoor poolgreat place to staycontinental breakfaststaff was very friendlypleasant staywafflesstaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We arrived at the hotel earlier than we expected as we were unsure of the area and driving time. The front desk checked on rooms and gave us access immediately, a big bonus!

The kitchen staff are quite attentive and cater to your anticipated needs. As we ate breakfast, a staff member came around with boxed mints and breakfast bars for our trip home. Bottled water was also provided.

The area is conveniently located across the street from a shopping mall with some major store chains. King of Prussia Mall is also within a mile radius as well. There are several restaurants nearby as well as one next door to the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eagledoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

We loving having you! Thank you for your response! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We have been staying at this Hampton Inn for many years. Our son and his family live in the Mt. Airy area of Philadelphia so this is very convenient. Plus it's only one exit away from King of Prussia Mall, which is outstanding. The kitchen staff in particular have always been very attentive and insist on helping me with my meal preparation and carrying my food to my table. The front desk is always kind and helpful, especially in getting me a shower seat for my shower. I'm in a wheelchair and I need certain things to get the job done. In the past when we have had problems the manager went out of his way to make sure we were given a free night for the inconvenience. Five stars!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Thank you so much! We loving having you. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Hotel had friendly staff; desk clerk called after our arrival to see if we needed anything. We had a nice clean room, and an excellent breakfast. Fitness center was clean with a few machines but no weights. Pool was small but clean. Hotel was in a safe area with restaurants and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for your response. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

While our honeymoon we had already had a very bad experience with another motel. On are way to our next destination our truck broke down. After bad customer service from our motor club, towing service, several service stations, we was very tired and was looking for a hotel. We had no problem with check in or service. the rooms was very nice. we wanted a smoking room and they had one, but it did not small of smoke like some other hotels rooms. The room was clean and very nicely furnished. Bathroom was in great shape and had what we needed since our bags was in our broke down truck. will stay here if we ever come back to this area

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for your response. I hope we made your honeymoon better! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This property is like most Hampton Inns is quiet, unpretentious well staffed and attentive. very neat and clean public areas, exterior could use the same attention to detail. Utilty workers stayed at this property 15 trucks and we never heard or saw them, they know a good rest and sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thank you for your response. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews