We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Quakertown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
75
56
28
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
56
28
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskseparate roomsdunkin donutsroom layoutsitting areaspring hilllarger sinkwafflesvisit familyother hotelswalk in showersmall gymnice hoteltwo queen bedsfree hot breakfastwould definitely stay here againnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2013

I've stayed at this hotel many times on my way to school, and it really is awesome. The rooms are beautiful, the management is incredibly helpful, and everything is perfect. Even the housekeepers are pleasant and willing to do anything in their power to make your stay perfect. The lobby is very large and yet inviting, and the pool is spotlessly clean...just like the rest of the establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Room Tip: Rooms in the corner are very peaceful
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mipsterful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

This place was neat and clean with a modern look to the room. Pros -- a separate small room held a toilet and small sink apart from a larger sink and shower stall. Unfortunately that's also the con. The small sink was useless for anything except washing your hands. And the shower stall in the bigger room was fine if you take showers. Our little one doesn't. Also all the mirrors were too high for her to see so she had trouble brushing her teeth. The sliding doors to both bathrooms were a little wonky, but okay.
Other than those minor drawbacks, the free breakfast was nice -- eggs, omelets, waffles, oatmeal, fruit, cereal, 2 juices, milk. Just fantastic. The desk help was friendly and courteous.
And to top it all off, the beds were comfortable. I'm picky, but I slept well.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jilligan94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

up to date Springhill Suites by Marriott. rooms are spacious and well appointed if you are there for work. Like most hotels titles suites it really isn't, just a floor to ceiling glass wall divider half way across the room. mine had separate toilet and shower facilities, nice if more than 1 occupant.
Breakfast was free, coffee was fresh - that's all the good I can say about it. recommend going across the street to the diner or the dunkin doughnuts sharing the entranceway.
convenient to highway

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DillyScarlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Had to stay here during the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy. I was very pleasantly surprised. Room not costly. Spacious room, modern and tasteful decor, queen beds very comfortable, separate toilet/sink and walk-in shower/sink. Quiet (except you could hear through both bathroom sliding doors easily. Management was friendly. Complaints: no one answered the housekeeping or front desk phones at 5:30 in the morning when I needed something. And they need to step up the quality of housekeeping. The bathroom sink was dirty, it was clear exactly how tall the housekeeper was based on how high she wiped the mirror, and I found a pubic hair in the sink (always a treat). The shower door was filthy. On the plus side, it's right off the turnpike near a Dunkin Donuts and Wawa (I love Wawa and this is a great one; try their made-to-order sandwiches). Otherwise, I will seek out this chain in the future if this establishment is any indication of the quality.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjc43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Everything clean and modern. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast was great; eggs, sausage, cereals, muffins, etc. a wide selection of things. My only complaint was that you can hear everything through the sliding bathroom door. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Senorheath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews