We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Certificate of Excellence
Lindenwold, United States
1 review
“Great Value, Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

This hotel was amazing. Felt Like a 5 star resort. Would recommend to anyone. Stayed at Hampton Inn Quakertown for our wedding. Several friends and family stayed as well. Staff is Extra Responsive, Rooms are exceptionally clean. Lobby is Beautiful. Breakfast was above par. Will stay anytime I am in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    104
    23
    21
    7
See reviews for
140
84
18
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Potsdam, New York
Level Contributor
145 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

This hotel is very clean and pretty. I was especially impressed with the high ceilings in our room and the quality of the sheets and duvets. We were quite comfortable, and the air conditioner/heater was very quiet. The pool was wonderful, and the water was warm! We loved it. There is also a hot tub.

Breakfast was well-stocked, which must have been a challenge as the hotel was very busy when we visited. There were at least 2 athletic teams each time I went to breakfast, but everything went smoothly and they re-filled the dishes quickly - potatoes, eggs, oatmeal with extras, plus regular continental items.

Room Tip: We loved the first floor - we were right by the pool, fitness center, and breakfast area, yet it was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loricapress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very clean, updated, and the desk people were very prompt and helpful. We were checked in in under 2 minuets. The room was clean and modern. Needed assistance in getting on the Wi Fi and that was done very quickly by the desk clerk. We would stay again when the need comes comes up.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Rock, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

At hotel for a conference and found the hotel to be as expected. My only complaint was that housekeeping was lax in cleaning the room. I would stay again, nothing was tremendously wrong. Facility was nice, and convenient.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glassboro
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Spent two great nights at the Hampton Inn for a friend's wedding. Everything was great. Location was convenient to wedding venue. Complementary breakfast was the best I have ever had. Lots of variety. Room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Monica730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln University, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

We have stayed several times at the Hampton Inn Quakertown and always feel comfortable and welcomed. We bring our small dog and the staff are always very accommodating and the pet fee is reasonable compared to all other area hotels. The lobby is great especially with the recent renovations. We would absolutely stay there again when our daughter plays softball in regional Quakertown tournaments!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottstown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

My entire family stayed at the Hampton Inn in Quakertown the night before my wedding and the night of my wedding. We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to hang out in the common area and order pizza. It was like home away from home!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Quakertown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
13.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
18.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Quakertown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Quakertown

Property: Hampton Inn Quakertown
Address: 1915 John Fries Hwy, Quakertown, PA 18951-2136
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Quakertown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Quakertown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Quakertown Hotel Quakertown
Quakertown Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing