We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff, Clean Facility, WiFi Lousy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Certificate of Excellence
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
114 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff, Clean Facility, WiFi Lousy”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My title says it all. I will stay there again if I'm in the area but never could attach to their network. As a part-time IT support person it was a bit aggravating but otherwise the stay was very nice. I was by myself attending a woodturning class.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    105
    23
    22
    8
See reviews for
140
86
19
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
brooklyn, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

kids where jumping in and out of the hot tub i didn't enjoy the hot tub. the hotel was ok nothing special. I think hotels should tell parents to control there kids and not allow them in to the hot tub.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuBois, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

hotel was clean. rooms were nice. fridge and microwave. breakfast was good. cookies at 5 p.m. in lobby were a real treat. fresh baked. the coffee, tea and hot chocolate 24/7 was very nice. especially when you have sisters who drink coffee all day and night. only downfall was the pool. it was freezing.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank makers33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sea isle city, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn in Quakertown Pa. My husband and I were visiting family and enjoying the local scenery. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and also very quiet. I would very highly recommend this hotel especially the hot breakfast!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patti N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake George
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Hotel is two minutes off turnpike with restaurants nearby. Facilities were very nice and rooms were clean and quiet. Will definitely stay there again. Complimentary breakfast with waffles was excellent. Staff was very nice and helpful. Pool and fitness areas were great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatontown, NJ, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We had a college graduation to attend for our daughter. This was the second time we stayed at the hotel, we even got a college rate. The staff was great, we had 2 connecting rooms that we requested since we were all family attending the graduation. The hotel is clean and the continental breakfast very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haddon Heights, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This hotel ives up to the Hampton Inn name. It is clean and comfortable; the staff is polite AND they allow dogs for a small fee. It is convenient to the Highway and to many local and chain dining options.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank hendrymary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Best Western Motor Inn
Best Western Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Quakertown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
13.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
18.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Quakertown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Quakertown

Property: Hampton Inn Quakertown
Address: 1915 John Fries Hwy, Quakertown, PA 18951-2136
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Quakertown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Quakertown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Quakertown Hotel Quakertown
Quakertown Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing