We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN LANCASTER”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN LANCASTER”
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We are never disappointed when we stay at the Eastbrook Inn. It is convenient to every place we visit in Lancaster. The rooms are always clean. The owners treat you like family and the price for all of this is an excellant value. We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MILA611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    301
    137
    44
    16
    6
See reviews for
212
177
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burnham, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2012

Great place to stay very clean wonderful owners----would stay here again

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jo1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2012

we have made many trips to lancaster in the past. this makes the 5th time at the eastbrook inn. we will continue to stay here in the future. it's a plesent place to stay

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lvmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2012

The eastbrook inn is a fine choice to stay when visiting the amish country.The rooms are really clean the owner raj is super freindly and willing to accomidate any request.And the rooms are priced for excellent value. you are throwing money away if you dont stay at the eastbrook.


rick bartell

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rickb436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, PA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Our stay couldn't be any better! Clean rooms, great price and the management couldn't be any more helpful and friendly! Will be back next year.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cak52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess Anne, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2012

this truly is our home away from home...we have been staying here for many years and have always been so pleased with the hospitality and kindness with the owner and his beautiful wife. they are both so friendly and always accomodating to our needs. we are located about 3 1/2hrs away so it makes for an easy weekend trip. we have also stayed for longer vacations...5-6 days. in all, we make this trip at least 8 times a year! and will continue to do so. we recommend this motel to our friends who have stayed and came back thanking us. for the price and location you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: we prefer a room on the second floor so as to free up the first floor for those travelers who need i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2012

My brother recommended staying here for our trip to Lancaster. The place was nice, not too fancy, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and available. Our stay was short but we enjoyed the trip.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Olde Amish Inn
Olde Amish Inn
#10 of 16 in Ronks
79 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Property: Eastbrook Inn
Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, HRS and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Lancaster County, PA - Ronks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing