We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first time customer great experience!!!”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Eastbrook Inn is great. clean comfortable affordable rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful. the beds were comfortable great location and a great continental breakfast. I am planning on going back to this hotel in 2 weeks when I return to lancaster.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2013

Very clean motel with everything you need. The room was spacious and very clean. We had a very good night of sleep. Wanted to book an extra night, but couldn't, because they were already fully booked for the day after. And I can see why... This place is very good value for your money. They have a very large parking, and the motel is situated just outside the madness of the highway. Horses and carriages drive by. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marleen1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Owner at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Thank you for your response. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

We just spent 2 delightful days as a guest of Raj at the Eastbrook Inn. This place is one of the the best! I have stayed in many hotels around the country at all price levels and this one rivals top properties as far as cleanliness and friendliness of staff. The room is spotless upon arrival and will be spotless when you return each day. The staff will replenish anything you have used, cups, coffee, whatever. Ok now let's be realistic, off season you are paying about 60.00 bucks for a clean room and comfy bed. You get a breakfast which is poretty basic but very nice for what you are spending. Bagels, a few different cereals, some fruit and juice, coffee or tea. Want hot and cold and more choices, go spend twice as much plus more at a Marriott. If you stay here and you go to eat at Jennies Diner Down the road, you can get an awesome breakfast and
have money left over. The rooms are a good size but might be cramped for families with kids so get two...at this price, you can afford it. Flas screen TVs with a nice selection of channels is a plus.

Bottom line, it you want a clean, comfortable place to lay your head at night this is the place. There is no lobby to hanf out in and no indoor pool but it is a great place to relax, after a day of seeing the sights or antiquing. I highly reccommend this motel.

Room Tip: Families should opt for a room with two doubles or spend extra for 2 rooms, at these prices you can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadySith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2013

We want to first thank you so much for the positive feed back you have given us.We truly appreciate it and want to strive even harder to serve you better. We the Eastbrook Inn team were very excited to hear that your stay was nothing less than enjoyable, and hope to see you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

John and I have stayed at the Eastbrook inn a couple times now, and have decided we found a new home and family. The owners and staff are great. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning. Going back in March and other times in the future.

Johna Worth and John Muszynski

Room Tip: My room is 101 and it is fabulous. Sunny, quiet, close to exit and parking lot. I love it there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johna91399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience @ The Eastbrook Inn. We looking forward to serving you in the future. Please give us a call when making your next reservation to lancaster.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

My wife and I stayed Feb. 13-15 based upon reviews on Tripadvisor. We were not disappointed. very friendly people. The room was spacious and very clean. Road noise was very minimal. The breakfast was good and the coffee excellent. Really a great value. We will stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our guest survey regarding your recent stay @ Esatbrook Inn. your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.we looking forward to serving you in future.Please keep us in mind for your future visit and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2013

My sister and I have stayed at this hotel before Raj & Nita bought it. I have not been disappointed. The place is always clean. The front desk clerk Elsie is a great asset as she is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone who has not tried the place to give it a shot. Great prices & location,

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hellsbells2950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013

My family come to eastbrook 3 to 4 times a year and we have also been greeted by Mr. raj and his family. You would feel as if you we're at home. Mr.Raj is also friendly and you awake to morning
Breakfast would include juice, hot coffee, bagels, ect. I've stayed at 5 ***** holets that have less then what Mr. raj's offers. So next time your in Lancaster PA stop by and say hello.

Geary

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
1.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lancaster
Red Roof Inn Lancaster
#24 of 40 in Lancaster
663 reviews
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Strasburg Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: £54 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Lancaster County, PA - Ronks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing