We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another wonderful stay!”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 March 2013

This was my second stay at Eastbrook Inn and it won't be my last! I was welcomed warmly by the manager, Raj and his family and enjoyed conversing with Elsie, the night desk clerk. My room was very clean and I loved having a decent sized refrigerator to keep drinks cold. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast and complimentary newspaper each morning. As a solo traveler this time, I always felt safe and I wouldn't hesitate to have my family stay there too. Eastbrook Inn is centrally located to all of the attractions that Lancaster has to offer and its location was perfect for my needs. I highly recommend Eastbrook Inn for your stay in Lancaster and can't wait until I am able to book another trip in the fall!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4my2sons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2013

My wife and I often visit Lancaster and look forward to staying at the Eastbrook Inn. Continental breakfast is great, and the folks there are always welcoming and helpful.
Highly recommend to any and all travellers.
Charlie, Seaford, Delaware

Room Tip: All of the rooms are equally well equipped with refrigerator, iron, ironing board and hair dryer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for for the feedback. We always enjoy having you stay with us, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

My 84 year old mother and I love Lancaster.This trip we decided to stay over.The Eastbrook Inn was perfect..the owners were so friendly and helpful making our stay very welcoming. Room was accessible, clean, affordable and quiet .We slept great, too! Continental breakfast was suitable.We will definitely be coming back here to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkpCollegeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We took a "spur-of-the-moment" trip to the Lancaster area for a quick weekend getaway, and almost at the last minute decided to go on Friday evening after my wife got off work instead of Saturday morning. I went to Tripadvisor to read reviews of several motels and inns in the area, deciding on the Eastbrook Inn because of proximity to the area we were going, and room availability. We were pleasantly surprised! The manager was very helpful and courteous. We had a great room with a king bed at a very reasonable rate. The room was clean, up-to-date and had all the amenities we desired. We eventually stayed a second night, leading to a delightful weekend. We will be sure to visit the Eastbrook Inn again!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Eastbrook Inn is great. clean comfortable affordable rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful. the beds were comfortable great location and a great continental breakfast. I am planning on going back to this hotel in 2 weeks when I return to lancaster.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

Very clean motel with everything you need. The room was spacious and very clean. We had a very good night of sleep. Wanted to book an extra night, but couldn't, because they were already fully booked for the day after. And I can see why... This place is very good value for your money. They have a very large parking, and the motel is situated just outside the madness of the highway. Horses and carriages drive by. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marleen1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Owner at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Thank you for your response. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

We just spent 2 delightful days as a guest of Raj at the Eastbrook Inn. This place is one of the the best! I have stayed in many hotels around the country at all price levels and this one rivals top properties as far as cleanliness and friendliness of staff. The room is spotless upon arrival and will be spotless when you return each day. The staff will replenish anything you have used, cups, coffee, whatever. Ok now let's be realistic, off season you are paying about 60.00 bucks for a clean room and comfy bed. You get a breakfast which is poretty basic but very nice for what you are spending. Bagels, a few different cereals, some fruit and juice, coffee or tea. Want hot and cold and more choices, go spend twice as much plus more at a Marriott. If you stay here and you go to eat at Jennies Diner Down the road, you can get an awesome breakfast and
have money left over. The rooms are a good size but might be cramped for families with kids so get two...at this price, you can afford it. Flas screen TVs with a nice selection of channels is a plus.

Bottom line, it you want a clean, comfortable place to lay your head at night this is the place. There is no lobby to hanf out in and no indoor pool but it is a great place to relax, after a day of seeing the sights or antiquing. I highly reccommend this motel.

Room Tip: Families should opt for a room with two doubles or spend extra for 2 rooms, at these prices you can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadySith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2013

We want to first thank you so much for the positive feed back you have given us.We truly appreciate it and want to strive even harder to serve you better. We the Eastbrook Inn team were very excited to hear that your stay was nothing less than enjoyable, and hope to see you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
2 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
0.2 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 40 in Lancaster
1,967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: £47 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Lancaster County, PA - Ronks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing