We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Lancaster area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Have been to Lancaster several times and so glad we have found this hotel. Have stayed here several times. The pillow top beds are the best!!!! Breakfast is standard...fruit, juice, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, chipped beef....not all my favorites but it gets the family going for the morning. Convenient to shopping, farmer market and outlet mall. The hotel has 3 floors and super slow elevator. The rooms are very spacious.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank just1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (768)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

410 - 416 of 768 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

We stayed at the La Quinta for just one night for a wedding. We were within walking distance to the wedding/reception so the location was great! The hotel is very nice. It is very clean and everything looks new. The only thing I could say in a negative way was that it seemed a bit high priced. Otherwise, I highly recommend it. Rooms were spacious. Indoor pool looked very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We've stayed here a couple times and we love it. We bring the whole family including the dog. Great access to local Amish farms and an indoor pool for rainy days.

Very clean, the breakfast is good, great value for families!

Room Tip: If you have a large dog, ask for a room near the alternate entry at the end of the hall on the first...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank luvleeyong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stayed at La Quinta from 8/4-8/6/14. The location was excellent! Within walking distance to outlets and short drive to Amish Village and Sights and Sound Theatre. The rooms were very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 802larryd
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Although a little pricey, room and amenities were good. Would go back if visiting Lancaster area again. Cleanliness of the property was noticeable and all the staff we encountered from front desk, maintenance and housekeeping were all friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Henrietta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We love the location of this hotel, right across from Rockvale Outlets. Hotel is clean and you can get free breakfast, indoor pool is a plus. Staff is always pleasant and willing to assist with any questions or issues you have. Rooms are clean and plenty of hot water. Pet friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 294leonardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
6.5 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
0.2 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 40 in Lancaster
1,936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Amish Country
Comfort Suites Amish Country
#14 of 40 in Lancaster
512 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster

Address: 25 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
#2 Family Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: £75 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites is located in the heart of PA Dutch Country in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. As you wake up in the morning, be sure to take a stroll outside and enjoy the peaceful view of our Amish neighbor's farm as he works the fields with his team of mules. We are conveniently located within a short drive of Sight & Sound Theatre, American Music Theatre, Tanger Outlets, Dutch Wonderland and the Amish countryside. Be sure to enjoy Lancaster County's delicious local cuisine at any one of the area's fantastic restaurants such as Miller's Smorgasbord, Plain & Fancy, Good & Plenty and Hershey Farms Restaurant. Rockvale Outlets is within view of our property featuring hundreds of name brand outlet stores and chain restaurants. We invite you stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites and enjoy all that the PA Dutch Country has to offer! We hope to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lancaster
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster Hotel Ronks
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster Lancaster County, PA - Ronks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing