We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a gem in the heart of Lancaster County”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
valley stream, new york
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a gem in the heart of Lancaster County”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This hotel is a wonderful choice in the heart of Lancaster County, PA. I recommend for couples and families. It is even dog-friendly. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff is warm, welcoming and accommodating.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank igotoparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    488
    182
    30
    19
    16
See reviews for
386
183
14
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Have been to Lancaster several times and so glad we have found this hotel. Have stayed here several times. The pillow top beds are the best!!!! Breakfast is standard...fruit, juice, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, chipped beef....not all my favorites but it gets the family going for the morning. Convenient to shopping, farmer market and outlet mall. The hotel has 3 floors and super slow elevator. The rooms are very spacious.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank just1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We stayed at the La Quinta for just one night for a wedding. We were within walking distance to the wedding/reception so the location was great! The hotel is very nice. It is very clean and everything looks new. The only thing I could say in a negative way was that it seemed a bit high priced. Otherwise, I highly recommend it. Rooms were spacious. Indoor pool looked very nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC Area
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We've stayed here a couple times and we love it. We bring the whole family including the dog. Great access to local Amish farms and an indoor pool for rainy days.

Very clean, the breakfast is good, great value for families!

Room Tip: If you have a large dog, ask for a room near the alternate entry at the end of the hall on the first...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luvleeyong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Brunswick, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stayed at La Quinta from 8/4-8/6/14. The location was excellent! Within walking distance to outlets and short drive to Amish Village and Sights and Sound Theatre. The rooms were very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawley, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Although a little pricey, room and amenities were good. Would go back if visiting Lancaster area again. Cleanliness of the property was noticeable and all the staff we encountered from front desk, maintenance and housekeeping were all friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Henrietta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
6.5 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
0.2 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Amish Country
Comfort Suites Amish Country
#14 of 39 in Lancaster
498 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Address: 25 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
#2 Family Hotel in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites is located in the heart of PA Dutch Country in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. As you wake up in the morning, be sure to take a stroll outside and enjoy the peaceful view of our Amish neighbor's farm as he works the fields with his team of mules. We are conveniently located within a short drive of Sight & Sound Theatre, American Music Theatre, Tanger Outlets, Dutch Wonderland and the Amish countryside. Be sure to enjoy Lancaster County's delicious local cuisine at any one of the area's fantastic restaurants such as Miller's Smorgasbord, Plain & Fancy, Good & Plenty and Hershey Farms Restaurant. Rockvale Outlets is within view of our property featuring hundreds of name brand outlet stores and chain restaurants. We invite you stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites and enjoy all that the PA Dutch Country has to offer! We hope to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lancaster
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster Hotel Ronks
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster Lancaster County, PA - Ronks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing