We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient overnight stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Virginia, Usa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Convenient overnight stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel coming from Longwood Gardens and going to Amish Country, Lancaster.
Nice, clean room with refrigerator, microwave, Queen beds. Breakfast included waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal.

Room Tip: Good room on first floor, except the refrigerator made a clicking sound.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 4worldtravelers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    72
    22
    12
    12
See reviews for
79
70
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level Contributor
41 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

It is certainly not like the boutique one like Cork Factory or Lancaster Arts but the value is there. It is nice and clean. No complaint here.

We didn't use the pool but I hardly think that you pick this hotel for that.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed here 2 years ago and liked it so we booked again this year. We found the rooms to be very clean (we had a suite as that was all that was left when we booked) and the staff very friendly. We liked the smoke-free environment. We found the breakfast to be adequate, but not superior. This may have been due to the many "unsupervised" kids that were running around. The hotel staff was politely trying to restock and "dodge" kids under the age of 10 helping themselves. We found the location of the hotel to be perfect. We actually ventured out to play a round of putt-putt around 10 pm as that did not close until 11 pm. We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We had a king size bed, very comfortable, clean linens, and smelled nice. This hotel is completely...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank czbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
72 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Me and my wife took some away time for us and Booked this hotel via Internet no problems finding it, no problems at check in. Room was nice clean spacious thumbs up!! Right close near by to everything. We had a nice time!! Bed was so confy we slept like babies

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cwbyfromhell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
59 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

Wanting to stay in the area an extra night and wondering where we could find we were lucky enough to get a room here. What a beautiful hotel. The outside is clean and tidy with a gazebo with hanging flowers for shelter or smokers. The room was clean and fresh, plenty of clean towels, friendly staff and although the standard breakfast, it was plentiful and filling. Price was good and location beautiful, I would recommend it to anyone and certainly consider staying there again when in the area, and for a longer spell this time!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rosmuc65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
277 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

This hotel would make you want to stay longer. The staff were nice, the room large, clean and had everything you could want. The breakfast was fine (as always at Sleep Inns these days) and the location could not be better. You'll love it if you stay. I know Sleep Inn can be dodgy as well as excellent. This one fits all of what you'd want.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fenway1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
185 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2013

Stayed here for a long weekend and we were not disappointed. Very clean, spacious rooms, and helpful staff. I did not think it was run down, as another reviewer had indicated - everything seemed very well maintained. The only real complaint I had was that the fridge made an awful racket, but unplugging it at night was an easy fix. ;-) We didn't try the free breakfast, but it looked about standard. Location is pretty good, about a 10 minute drive to Lancaster if that's where you're headed. Pleasant stay at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cristal0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 38 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,831 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Eastbrook Inn
Eastbrook Inn
#4 of 16 in Ronks
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
2.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Amish Country
Comfort Suites Amish Country
#14 of 38 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks

Property: Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
Address: 2869 Lincoln Hwy E, Ronks, PA 17572-9600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn, Inn And Suites Ronks
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks Hotel Ronks
Sleep Inn Hotel Ronks
Sleep Inn Ronks
Ronks Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks Lancaster County, PA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing