We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Subway always the way you want it.”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #12 of 18 Restaurants in Ronks
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Liberty, NY
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Subway always the way you want it.”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Subway is always the way we want it. There are no surprises. Food is fresh and the bread is really good. You choose what meat and condiments you want on your sandwich.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gene1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
162 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“This subway is in Tanger Outlets”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The food was really terrible, on the Italian sub, you got salami and pepperoni, they had no spinach out, they ran out of american cheese and put half american and half provolone cheese on my ham sub, which I didn't like and the people were not the friendliest. I would rather starve than to get another sub from this place. And we had 6 in our party, which meant 6 subs and 6 drinks, money thrown away, we were starving when we left and we couldn't finish our subs. Just wanted to get out of there.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank mimaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Good Stop for a Quick Lunch”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

A varied menu of sub sandwiches which are quickly made the way you want it plus they have other items to go along with your meal. You can eat in or take it home with you. Good quality of food and healthy too.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“YUM!”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

The best sandwiches! You can also feel pretty good about eating them, as their calorie count is certainly not as high as those other fast food joints.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 774AlanaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
125 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Almost across From the COnvention Center.”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I like Subway and the fact that you can always find something healthy to eat here. The prices are reasonable compared to dining at the COnvention Center and much faster. Staff was pleasant and the food predictally good!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nanadalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Ronks, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing