We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Shawnee on Delaware, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheReview...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Terrible ”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Terrible service. Phone rings 10x before someone picks up and only to transfer you. Don't fall for the sales pitch, met with one of the rudest rep ever The rooms are not well kept. Appliances are worn down. Dish washer failed to work, faucet was not bolted down, half roll of paper towel, no condiments (did get one scrubber sheet and pack of dish washer detergent, one roll toilet paper) there are 3 toilets! no tissues, food floating in the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Im so sorry you had a less than great experience. This sounds quite unusual, however, I am aware that anywhere you go can have maintenance issues. I wish, however you would have let me know as I would have been more than happy and capable of changing your room which would have been and easy fix, got ahold of management, and had the maintain issue corrected for the next guest. To have something go wrong, and not say anything until after you check out then only say something in a review, unfairly prevents us the opportunity to fix what was wrong. Its like going to a nice restaurant and you steak is over cooked. You can tell the server and they will fix it, but if you say nothing and just complain about it afterwards, then nothing can be done!

We are, however, looking into this to make the necessary improvements/repairs as needed.

Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;