We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
96
105
35
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
105
35
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles pa turnpike sausage links room was clean flight memorial large dining room within walking distance discount card the lower level great water pressure the breakfast area would stay here again great stop breakfast was included pleasant stay national memorial
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

This is a comfortable hotel with a great breakfast.The hotel was clean and comfortable. There is a guest laundry available,coin operated as usual. Breakfast included juice,eggs,sausage,waffles,yogurt and all of the breads. There was also an evening reception snacks and drinks. The pool is an outdoor pool.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jeffreywbertke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortPA542, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with us! We always love hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay. We do offer many great amenities, we hope you got a chance to take advantage of them all. Thank you again!
Stephanie Walker
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015

Stopped here after a visit to the Flight 93 Memorial. The staff was very helpful and check in went fast. Room was nice, clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a coffee maker, microwave and fridge in the room. Breakfast had the normal things including eggs, sausage and waffles. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachbumjudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortPA542, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2015

Thank you for staying at our Comfort Inn! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! Next time you're in the area, we'll look forward to seeing you! Thanks again!
Stephanie Walker
Sales Manager
Comfort Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

This is an older style hotel that is still in use, but has weathered the years very well. The staff are helpful, the rooms are clean and quiet compared to the amount of traffic outside. It is in walking distance to 2 of the restaurants you should visit in Somerset as well.

Room tip: Get a room by the secondary outdoor exits on either level.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortPA542, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our hotel has been here a good while, there is no denying that. But we have a great staff who all strive to keep our property at it's best. We are centrally located to many great restaurants in the area. Thank you and we do hope to see you again!
Stephanie Walker
Sales Manager
Comfort Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Notched our fourth visit here on this overnight stay. Consistently clean, quiet rooms, pleasant staff and a great breakfast. While not a new facility, it is well-kept, updated and well-maintained. Room heating/AC system provides a "constant fan" feature that's great for air flow and comfort. Plenty of parking. We’ll definitely stay here again next trip.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 1frontranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortPA542, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015

Thank you for choosing us time and time again! We always love seeing familiar faces! We appreciate your compliments of our staff and property. Thank you again, hoping to see you soon!
Stephanie Walker
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

We travel from Michigan to Virginia and this is a nice stopping point. We have stayed at the Comfort Inn many times. The hotel is nice and staff is very polite. The rooms are great for a quick night off the road. We have tried other hotels in the area and continue to return to Comfort Inn.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dep116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortPA542, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015

Thank you for continuing to stay with us! We truly appreciate you as a loyal guest! We hope to see you soon! Happy Holidays!
Stephanie Walker
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews