We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in the Area” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt

Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Southampton
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Self serve frozen yogurt, soft serve ice cream and water ice novelties along with more than 80 toppings, including fresh fruit, candies, nuts, sauces, cereals and seasonal selections. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate and cold drinks. Free wifi, lounge chairs and a chalkboard for the kids. We host birthday parties, scout tours, fundraisers and we cater for outside events.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
78 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best in the Area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Many Froyo places are popping up, but this place consistently has the best selection of super fresh flavors and the largest, freshest selection of toppings. Use your school ID for a student discount! Lots of seating and the staff is awesome.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alw19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Owner at Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 7 June 2015
Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
46 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Variety”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

lots of choices and very freindly. Design your own cups of ice creame or yogurt. Very easy to get into and you can sit inside. Should have outside seating

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Owner at Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 7 June 2015
We try and carry as many different things as we can. Thank you! We are very appreciative of your review and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newtown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
242 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

Very friendly. Nice little seating area inside. Good yogurt and toppings, but I am always dismayed that children (and unclean adults) can reach right in to handle their own toppings. Those scoops and containers are a germy mess at all of these self-serve places. My family likes it here though. Look for coupons.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank clevertravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Owner at Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 7 June 2015
Thank you for the positive review. We do our best keeping things clean and making sure kids don't get into too much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richboro
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious Yogurt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

The yogurt flavors are varied and delicious. Many toppings are offered . Godiva chocolate is my favorite. I wish the toppings were are in plastic, self-serve containers.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank linda p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Owner at Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 7 June 2015
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Southampton, Bucks County
Southampton, Bucks County
 
Southampton, Bucks County
Southampton, Bucks County
 
Southampton, Bucks County
 

Been to Go Bananas Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing