We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Been A While”
Review of Longhitano's Pizza

Longhitano's Pizza
Ranked #12 of 42 Restaurants in Southampton
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Feasterville, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Been A While”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Ordered out tonight busy day with the grand kids!!! Have not ordered from here in a long time. Pizza and cheese steak hoagie, very yummy!!!! better than I remembered! steak was very meaty , nice and the pizza was very good. We will order from them again!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eileen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    4
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hisotrically and still in 2014 near the top”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Hard to find but worth the effort watch for the turn carefully going east on 132 and if you miss turn around in the church and go back a block

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank arundel46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best pizza”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

this restaurant was and remains one of the best places to get pizza in town. Family owned and passed down, this place still remains true to its original recipe for great pizza. The parking can be a little tight and the seating area inside is limited. I hope they will be around for may more years to come. This place , in my opinion, beats out the other pizza restaurant in Southampton (that has been around for years also) by miles. Great job

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I received Trash food.”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I ordered a medium veggie pizza to pickup; toppings were, mushrooms,spinach, tomatoes, olives, and red onions. My tomatoes turned out to be sundried (which I thought they would be plum) my olives were canned & pizza sauce was old tasting. With side salad which was old lettuce & fresh tomato thrown in container cost me $21.73. Not happy.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cjdre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haddonfield, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“My favorite pizza”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

I remember the original Longhitano's when I was growing up (mid 70's) and was excited to see the restaurant return several years ago. Whenever we go visit my parents in Warminster, I request that we eat at Longhitano's. I love the sauce. This pizza is best fresh out of the oven, but does not re-heat as well. Highly recommend you stop by for some of the best pizza in.the Philadelphia area.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Longhitano's Pizza also viewed

Southampton, Bucks County
Southampton, Bucks County
 
Southampton, Bucks County
Southampton, Bucks County
 
Southampton, Bucks County
Southampton, Bucks County
 

Been to Longhitano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing