We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$338
US$255
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
98
10
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
10
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bsoaking tubgarden roomadmiral roomwrap around porchboth morningsspring or summerpocono areacommon areasbreakfast was deliciouscelebrate our anniversarybusiness tripexcellent staysharonfireplaceskiing
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2011

My husband and I went to CM for our Valentine gift to each other. Our stay was in the beautiful Floral Room that was very cozy and romantic. We felt at home in this lovely B&B. The owners (Ric & Sharon) were so accomodating and friendly. They made sure we had everything we needed. The breakfasts were served in elligance, with china and crystal. The food was outstanding! Sharon really is a great cook! By the end of our weekend, we felt like Ric & Sharon were old friends. We are very much looking forward to going back!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denise_ernst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2011

We stopped here after the holidays, and it was a great vacation away from the rest of the family. The place was comfy and warm, the bathrooms were spacious, and I'd go again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HBearReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2011

This was our first time here,not our last! Your host goes out of her way with details to make your stay a nice one.Our stay was on Valentines Day,so they had to work extra hard.We almost didn't want to give a review,to keep it to ourself.The Millers,Nazareth,PA

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bub50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2011

Cranberry Manor is a quiet gem in the Poconos. The hosts Sharon and Ric are very welcoming with rooms that are clean, quaint and inviting. There are no cheesy heart shaped tubs here. Sharon prepares breakfasts that are indescribably delicious. The location is close to ski resorts, outlet malls and gambling but just relaxing here is a great option. Sharon and Ric are a source of knowledge of hidden treasures to visit. The property abuts a beautiful area for nature walks. I highly recommend this BB for couples. I look forward to returning to Cranberry Manor in the spring or summer.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snappyaunt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2010

We spent 3 nights at Cranberry Manor & were very happy with our choice. The hosts, Sharon & Ric were very hospitable & had a lot of funny stories to tell. The breakfast was wonderful, along with the service. The "Garden Room" was lovely. It is located close to most attractions & there is a lot to do but also the manor is great for just relaxing. There wasn't a thing that we didn't like and will return again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen1153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews